Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

1555 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309, Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

(770) 289-2780

http://www.chasemizell.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1420 Peachtree St NE

(404) 310-8364
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1201 Peachtree St NE Bldg 400 Ste 100

(678) 344-1909
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

501 Hannah Rd

(770) 253-6632
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2092 Fairburn Rd

(678) 502-8238
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

150 Whisperwood Ln NW

(770) 280-0234
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

101 Devant St

(770) 598-0089
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan David review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Jonathan David on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:27 AM
Chase and his team were extremely professional and always had exceptional communication throughout the entire process, from listing my home, scheduling showings, negotiating offers, and the closing. Such a smooth and stress-free process with Chase and Seth! Highly recommend them and will certainly use them again!
James McGing review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
James McGing on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:27 AM
Chris Socci review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Chris Socci on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Erte Arnold review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Erte Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:17 AM
Justin Pelcher review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Justin Pelcher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:31 AM
Leigh C Williams review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Leigh C Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:56 AM
Lisa Boyd Johnson review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Lisa Boyd Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:59 AM
Robert Bairstow review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Robert Bairstow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:20 AM
Excellent agent, wonderful opportunity anytime you can coop with Chase or Josh!!
Rena Hutto review for Chase Mizell, Atlanta Real Estate Professional
Rena Hutto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:06 AM
I think Chase Mizell makes a very good picture. I'm sure he sells a lot of Real Estate. Rena Hutto
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping by our page and your kind words, Rena ! As I'm sure you know - positive reviews and ratings from clients we work with are our currency as real estate agents and can greatly impact the way consumers feel when looking into agents online. It looks like you accidentally rated us with two stars (our only non-5 star rating). Would you mind updating that to 5 stars or taking off the rating? We would greatly appreciate it. Of course - If you ever find yourself in need of real estate assistance don't hesitate to let us know - we would love to help! Wishing you all the best!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.