Logo White
Watch Demo

Chase Brexton Health Services

Own this business?
3.0
93 reviews
|Medical Centers|Columbia, MD 21045

5500 Knoll N Dr #370, #370, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 837-2050

https://www.chasebrexton.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
93 reviews
535
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
136
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews2.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guisela Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2020, 08:51 AM
Muy profesionales me encanta
Judith Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 13:04 PM
The whole staff is very professional, and my Dr Kumar is wonderful ❤
Brianna Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:03 AM
My children are seen by Dr. R. Smith at Chase Brexton in Columbia. She is the absolute best! She listens to my concerns about the boys and assess them with my worries in mind. She is never dismissive and always remembers what’s going on with my youngest!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sandra Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:46 AM
Excelente atención 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Dimas Carillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:24 AM
Rex Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:13 AM
Really fantastic experience! All staff are knowledgeable and personable. Cannot overstate how lovely our visit was.
Duane Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr Sue is the best and so is dentist Dr O great staff and exceptional service
Katherin Ruano Tenas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:30 AM
Alcine App on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:19 AM
I have been coming here since 2011 and the doctors and nurses are wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.