Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charming Salon & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Hair Salons|Carrollton, TX 75007

3044 Old Denton Rd #116, Suite # 116, Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 446-7827

https://www.yelp.com/biz/charming-salon-and-spa-carrollton-2?utm_medium=s_nb_ii_g

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285
5.0
(11) · Beauty

2015 Midway Rd #118

(214) 253-3893
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

6851 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 302-5109
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 14:56 PM
Ellos me hacen mis dejas muy perfectas!
Di'Kenya Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 19:21 PM
Ketaki did an amazing job on my eyebrows. I will be back!! 😊
Marisol Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:39 AM
I love getting my eyebrows threaded here! They always come out great and I'm always seen right away.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Rebecca English on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 21:37 PM
Excellent customer service. Ketaki is gentle. No pinching or burning your Eyebrows. Not Your average frou-frou salon. It is sandwiched between the WIC office and Driver Ed. It is not a deal breaker for me. It is so worth the trip and time. The price is 👍🏼
Lisa Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:26 AM
Ketaki is the best threading technician. She is very thorough and her technique is much less painful than others I’ve tried. Her prices are great. I’ll definitely return regularly!
Nithya Annamaneni on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 16:57 PM
One of the best customer service and almost no pain with threading or waxing...I highly recommend this place to everyone...!!
Akshita Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:33 AM
My waxing is done beautifully. I would definitely recommend their service. Thanks
Roma Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:16 AM
Rutu Joshi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.