Logo White
Watch Demo

Charming Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Beauty|Carrollton, TX 75007

3044 Old Denton Rd #116, Suite # 116, Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 446-7827

https://www.yelp.com/biz/charming-salon-and-spa-carrollton-2?utm_medium=s_nb_ii_g

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Art of Hair
5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112

(972) 659-9140
Macey's Hair Design Studio
5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

202 S Butler Dr

(214) 495-8585
E & K Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr #300

(405) 301-1610
Hair By Loann
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

8140 N MacArthur Blvd #110

(972) 809-8878
Head & Heart Foundation INC
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
Lazarus Andrew Salon
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 14:56 PM
Ellos me hacen mis dejas muy perfectas!
Di'Kenya Gray on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 19:21 PM
Ketaki did an amazing job on my eyebrows. I will be back!! 😊
Marisol Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:39 AM
I love getting my eyebrows threaded here! They always come out great and I'm always seen right away.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rebecca English on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 21:37 PM
Excellent customer service. Ketaki is gentle. No pinching or burning your Eyebrows. Not Your average frou-frou salon. It is sandwiched between the WIC office and Driver Ed. It is not a deal breaker for me. It is so worth the trip and time. The price is 👍🏼
Lisa Green on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:26 AM
Ketaki is the best threading technician. She is very thorough and her technique is much less painful than others I’ve tried. Her prices are great. I’ll definitely return regularly!
Nithya Annamaneni on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 16:57 PM
One of the best customer service and almost no pain with threading or waxing...I highly recommend this place to everyone...!!
Akshita Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:33 AM
My waxing is done beautifully. I would definitely recommend their service. Thanks
Roma Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:16 AM
Rutu Joshi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.