Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
eithan review for Charlie Cheap Car
eithan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2012, 03:34 AM
JUST BOUGHT A CAR FROM CHARLIE CHEAP CAR, AT FIRST I CALLED AND SPOKE TO THE SALESMAN, HE GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION I WAS ASKING FOR AND TOLD ME TO FILL OUT THE CREDIT APLICATION ON LINE, I RECIVED A CALL 15 MINUTES AFTER WITH APROVAL, I WENT DOWN THERE AND I DROVE THE CAR I SAW ONLINE, THE CAR WAS IN GREAT CONDITION AND I WAS ABLE TO SEE ALL THE SERVICE THEY DID TO THE CAR BEFORE PUT IT UP FOR SALE, I SIGHN MY CONTRACT, PAID THE DOWN PAYMENT THAT I WAS TOLD BEFORE I WENT DOWN AND FDROVE MY CAR. THE WEEK BEFORE I WAS APROVED AT DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP AND THE STORY WAS COMPLETELY DEFERNT, FROM 1500 DOWN THEY WANTED 3500 AND TRY TO PUT ME INTO VEHECLE THAT WASENT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WAS MUCH MOR EXPENSIVE.IF YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH REAL PROFESSIONALS GO DOWN TO THEM, THEY WILL HELP YOU TO GET YOUR NEW CAR...
tjlord review for Charlie Cheap Car
tjlord on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:55 AM
I had a very positive experience with Charlie Cheap Car. The car had some minor issues before the sale that they took care of, and when I left the lot they alerted me to a tire that was losing air and agreed to have it replaced. They also made repairs to the car after I had purchased it, gave me a loaner while it was being repaired, and got it finished in a quick turnaround time which was very important to me. The car runs great, and I'd have to give them the highest praise you can give any used car dealer. They are honest and stand behind the car they sell you. I would buy another car from them.
nclarkson review for Charlie Cheap Car
nclarkson on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/28/2009, 04:42 AM
I just purchased their 1999 infinitie G20,w/Waranty and extended if you wish to purchase. They were all very professional and very family oriented. No pressure, they want to help you build your credit and get into a car you can afford. Just tell them upfront what your looking for and they will honestly help you. They worked w/me to put 1/2 down so its paying "cash price" no interest rate! Id defiently buy another car from them. Tony was very nice and listened to my situation before i even went down there. Everyone should know about this place. Especially if your credit is not great. Thank goodness for craigslist or else i would of ended up paying $8,000 more at fairway! Fairway tried to sell me a 04 intrepid w/transmisson problems and then my salesman did not call me to get my $750 downpayment back. This place is not like any small dealership like on Fremont, give them a try im sure you will find your own experience just as pleasent as mine. "The way car buying should be!" FYI Charlie is the name of the owner (fathers dog he had a long time ago ) if you were wondering who Charlie was.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
ojos31 review for Charlie Cheap Car
ojos31 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/29/2008, 06:54 AM
Bought already 2 cars, both were great deals, Avi & Chuck were honest and straight forward with me and didn't try to push me to do anything I didn't want to. The cars were great as well as the prices! Thanks again!!! we'll be sending you more customers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.