Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shoshana Kinn review for Charlie Cheap Car
Shoshana Kinn on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 09:12 AM
Amazing place the people here are so nice and helpful. the best prices places in town.
Business Response:

Thank you Shoshana!

Joe Mizrahi review for Charlie Cheap Car
Joe Mizrahi on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:45 AM
Best deals in vegas. Would highly recommend to friends and family .
Pamela Howell review for Charlie Cheap Car
Pamela Howell on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:01 AM
What a great experience! Dealing with the rental department. Mark was helpful patient, understanding and accomidating. Gave me a great deal that worked best for me & the time frame I needed the rental for. I highly recommend this company & ask for Mark!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mark Acosta review for Charlie Cheap Car
Mark Acosta on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 06:09 AM
Todd Sorce review for Charlie Cheap Car
Todd Sorce on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 05:51 AM
Nancy E. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Nancy E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 04:35 AM
Best In The West! this guys are awesome! got to charlie through a friend who bought a car there like 2 years ago (still running :-) best recommended place ever! Never thought a used dealership guys can be so nice and thoughtful. got my budget, got my taste, quick and easy application and BAAM!! approved so fast i got out with a silver shiny pt cruiser same day! Highly Recommended!
Sharon W. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Sharon W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:00 AM
Got to hand it to you guys, a refreshing experience! searched for a used, reasonable price car for a loooong time, went to charlie last week and came out with an 02 nissan altima! looked up craigslist for over 2 months, every car got her issues, one without clean title, one is registered under "an uncle" name and all that stuff, got to charlie, the girl in the front greet me, showed me 4 or 5 cars, did a quick application and less than an hour later i drove off! AMAZING! even got my first oil change
Carol R. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Carol R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 01:40 AM
Top Notch! Reminded me of the old days, when you go in to a place and first they like to know what you are looking for, not pushing you into whatever car they got! went to 3! other dealers before! that is my 5th car that i bought over the years, never got such good customer service, called me 2 weeks after the purchase to make sure that everything is working good and that I'm pleased. Highly Recommended!!
Kevin R. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Kevin R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:22 AM
After reading yelp reviews and did my own research i decided to check this place out... came out with a beautiful massive F150!! :-) these guys are awesome! instead of pushing me to buy which ever car they like the store manager came to me, went with me on 3! test drives and after i chose the one i liked call the bank for me and got a great financing deal, so in 36 months from now i will be a pride owner of an F150!, thank you Chris and Yogi for making this stressing situation become so easy. Super Recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.