Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Megan Mead review for Charlie Cheap Car
Megan Mead on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 04:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Adrieenne Sims review for Charlie Cheap Car
Adrieenne Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 06:25 AM
Larry F. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Larry F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:17 AM
Buying my 2014 Toyota Camry from Charlie Cheap Car was unbelievably easy. I moved to Nevada from NJ and basically did the sale over the phone! I was reassured that I was under no obligation to buy without seeing the car first. When I arrived in Nevada, I went down to Charlie's and bought my immaculate car without a hitch. They provide a personal touch, and I felt as though I was in "the inner circle" of people who are fortunate enough to know about them. The salesman were completely honest and courteous throughout the car buying experience. I highly recommend Charlie Cheap Car without reservation.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lee G. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Lee G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 06:26 AM
I went down to Charlie cheap car to get a vehicle. I was amazed by the amount of available inventory they had there. They have amazing customer service. The vehicle that I wanted was very affordable and they have many ways to accommodate your finances. I had a TPMS light on the vehicle when I went to drive away and they took care of it with no problems. They didn't even hesitate to fix it. The finance team was amazing and explained everything in detail. They followed up with me a week later and let me know that my DMV paperwork was ready to pick up fastest I ever got that paper work. I was in and out with in an hour and a half and driving home in my new vehicle. Amazing experience.
Geo A. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Geo A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 04:24 AM
if you want a great used car go see Yogi and his staff they are the best . I have bought 3 suvs in the past 4 years and my two GMC Envoys I love them they are great cars and Yogi did me right with these two SUV he is the best so if you want a very very good used go see Yogi and his staff they will do everything to get you into a car .you will not go wrong and off course they have car fox of the car you are looking at cant go wrong ,
Angel Morenito Guzman review for Charlie Cheap Car
Angel Morenito Guzman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 07:28 AM
Alexander Duarte review for Charlie Cheap Car
Alexander Duarte on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 09:14 AM
Felipe Lucero review for Charlie Cheap Car
Felipe Lucero on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 07:25 AM
Donovan Campbell review for Charlie Cheap Car
Donovan Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2015, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.