Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Best review for Charlie Cheap Car
Amber Best on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Laura was amazing and made our experience very easy and nice!! Would definitely recommend checking them out for your next vehicle
Scott Blackford review for Charlie Cheap Car
Scott Blackford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:16 AM
Laura did a great job! Easy to Work with.
Chad Davenport review for Charlie Cheap Car
Chad Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:42 AM
I would like to thank Laura Hertzberg and the staff for being so helpful, friendly And Timely on the purchase of my car. they will help you financially and they even delivered my car for me a great place to buy a car
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Edwin Moreno review for Charlie Cheap Car
Edwin Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:58 PM
No matter which vehicle you pick IT WILL have some kind of a problem. They will screw you over by telling you they’ll fix the problem but it’s just temporary until the first 60 days that are covered pass and then they won’t help. Cars are much more expensive & can find the same vehicle for cheaper at another lot.
Sandra Diaz Mundo review for Charlie Cheap Car
Sandra Diaz Mundo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:14 AM
Laura is an amazing awesome sales woman! I bought my car today from her and I got approved with a nice low payment! Thank you so much Laura. I will definitely refer her to everyone of my friends and family. Sandra Mundo
Gitai Gazala review for Charlie Cheap Car
Gitai Gazala on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:52 AM
Highly recommend stopping by at Charlie cheap car when looking for a car! Best customer service I’ve had while looking for a work truck these past few months. Got a great deal and have had the truck for a few months now with no problems. Thank you so much Charlie cheap car. I look forward to making my next purchase with them!!
Jeff Stoneberger review for Charlie Cheap Car
Jeff Stoneberger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:33 AM
Joseph Khafif made our buying experience very easy and was on top of things. I highly recommend this place. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Demia Mosthaff review for Charlie Cheap Car
Demia Mosthaff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 08:09 AM
One star is more than even I would give it!! This place sold me, and many others now, a terrible car. The car looks great and seemed to check out otherwise, but for the last year I have had nothing by issues with it. Had I known this a year ago, I never would’ve come here. I HATE THIS PLACE AND WHAT THEY SOLD ME!!
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Polonsky review for Charlie Cheap Car
Diane Polonsky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:37 AM
After going through frustration week after week, driving and looking at pre-owned cars from craigslist and other internet sites, I went to Charlie Cheap Car and bought a perfect car for my son to use to go to school. We are so happy and relieved to have found a trustworthy and reliable car dealership. We purchased a 2005 Toyota Camry. The car had only one previous owner and had all the maintenance records, along with the original purchase sticker and owner's manual. We are so thankful that we didn't have to continue looking for months, as we had a wonderful, patient, and informed salesperson (Sam), who found us a perfect car for our budget that fulfilled our needs. I highly recommended purchasing a vehicle from Charlie Cheap Car, as we could not have been happier with our purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.