Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3435) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karla D. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Karla D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 12:20 PM
Worst car dealership ever ! Mike and the manager Chris could really care less if their shit cars kill people . They just want to make money and sell their broken cars and kill their customers. Seriously avoid at all cost .
Respond to negative reviews
Yogi Zipori review for Charlie Cheap Car
Yogi Zipori on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Shlomi Oanunu review for Charlie Cheap Car
Shlomi Oanunu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Katie Usher review for Charlie Cheap Car
Katie Usher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Best experience ever buying my first car from them!!! Awesome customer service & great atmosphere. Thank you so much!! And of Course a special thanks to Mike and Chris for making it a smooth and easy road for us to get this car! — with A.j. Jones.
Tamara Tammy Gill review for Charlie Cheap Car
Tamara Tammy Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Worst company to ever but a car from. A company that only cares about the almighty dollar should not be in a business as far as I'm concerned. when you almost get into an accident in a car that bought from this place is the worst thing ever. They don't care about you of the car you bought. I will never but another car from this place ever again. if your smart, go somewhere else.
Juliette Maga review for Charlie Cheap Car
Juliette Maga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
I bought myself a car today! It's so great Joseph Khafif got me a loan and he was so fast and friendly. I went to Charlie's Cheap Cars 5015 W Sahara, Las Vegas. Joseph helped me get a better car than I've had in a long time. It will help me transport my clients reliably and comfortably. Life is great, thank you Jesus
Luis C. Guzman review for Charlie Cheap Car
Luis C. Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Goldberg review for Charlie Cheap Car
Lee Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Janneth Miramontes review for Charlie Cheap Car
Janneth Miramontes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:31 AM
we got our new car today mike help us a lot
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.