Logo White
Watch Demo

Charleston's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
883 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73072

300 Ed Noble Pkwy, Norman, OK 73072

(405) 360-0900

http://charlestons.com/locations/charlestons-norman/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · American

2900 S 16th St

(405) 224-1250

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(75) · Restaurants

1920 S Meridian Ave

(405) 601-1951

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(675) · Restaurants

4712 N Porter Ave

(405) 701-4990
4.5
(907) · Restaurants

9221 Lake Hefner Pkwy

(405) 749-1995

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1386) · Restaurants

2000 S Meridian Ave

(405) 681-6686
4.5
(435) · American

1313 W Lindsey St

(405) 329-8888

10 people are looking at this business

About

Charleston's is a casual, upbeat restaurant with a modestly priced menu featuring traditional American classics prepared from scratch daily. Charleston's focuses on providing its guests with excellent price value and selecting the highest quality ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
883 reviews
5574
  
4176
  
355
  
216
  
117
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 546 Reviews4.5Google
  • 330 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Beemer on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 04:16 AM
Two words... "prime rib!" We absolutely love Charleston's!
Christina Babb on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 12:46 PM
Our favorite date night place. We love sitting at the bar. The waitstaff is always top notch.
Jesse Babb on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 09:44 AM
Love love love Charleston’s. Great food, great service. Consistently great time. It is our go-to for dining in Norman. We always sit at the bar, where there is no wait, and the bar staff is always friendly and attentive.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jack Kutzer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 04:29 AM
Our waiter (Gabriel) made our visit a great experience. We did 3 courses and am very pleased. The appetizer flatbread pizza is a good place to start. The rack of ribs had great seasoning, bark, and taste. Dessert was apple cinnamon nut cobbler with ice cream. What more do I need to say? Try it. You’ll like it.
Robert Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:45 AM
always have a great time.
Susan Barber on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 01:09 AM
We've eaten here many times and it's always good but I had no chicken on my Walts Chicken Salad tonight. By the time I realized it was missing, our group had just about finished with their meals so I didn't tell our waitress. Oh well, kind of an expensive salad since the chicken was missing.
Rita Secrest on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 08:43 AM
The steak and the salmon were awesome. We always get great food and awesome service! I would live to know what was in the sauce on the salmon.
Kent Baldwin on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:41 AM
Excellent ice cold salads and potato soup.
Swinford Kelsey on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 13:19 PM
Terrible service today! I’ve been to this restaurant for years never had a problem until today. Waited over 15 minutes for server to take order. Won’t be back for a while. Took my family and money to Red Rock Canyon much better experience!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.