Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles W. Poole, DMD, PC

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

4320 Roswell Rd NE, NE, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 264-0002

http://www.linkedin.com/in/charlespoole

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Dr. Charles W Poole, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Atlanta, GA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey DeHay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:07 AM
Kim Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:09 AM
Dr.Poole is the best! Always takes care me and my fantastic teeth!
Keith Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:34 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Viviane Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:28 AM
Great team! Dr. Poole is very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. Marisol is the best hygienist and very gentle too. I recommend them to all of my friends.
Randall Valverde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:58 AM
CP is just Buckhead's Best! I highly recommend him.
David Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:36 AM
Friendly, professional, and fun! Dr. Poole is the dentist you want for the people you care about. I recommend to all my friends and family!
Kamran Olfati on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:50 AM
Lee Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:23 AM
Had to go in for a filling this past week, a back upper molar. Dreaded it. Don't like whirring drill bits in my mouth. Well Dr. Poole was quick and efficient with the preventive maintenance procedure. He numbed me up, did his work, filed and beveled down a new fitting and was done. Minimal discomfort after the anesthesia wore off and next day good to go!
Jimmy Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.