Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Russell Kovaleski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dermatologists|Panama City, FL 32405

1900 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 769-1668

http://www.769skin.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

45 Sugar Sand Ln

(850) 534-4170

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

925 Carlisle Rd

(850) 638-9399
About

Kovaleski Charles R MD is located at 1900 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Latham review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Steve Latham on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:08 AM
Very efficient, an excellent listener, remembers practically everything about you and your past. Very personable.
Margaret Anderson review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Margaret Anderson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 20:53 PM
Dr. K is very knowledgeable, detailed and has the patients best interest at heart. His staff is fantastic and friendly - they make you feel very welcomed and comfortable.
Michael E review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Michael E on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 23:35 PM
Love him! I have been seeing him since I was a young boy.... over 30 years ago. I refuse to see anyone else!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
DancerT review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
DancerT on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:35 AM
Office staff was welcoming. The wait was pleasant and I was able to converse with other patient's to pass the time. Dr "K's" medical assistant staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr "K" took the time to explain my medical condition in a way that I could understand it. Will be referring all of my friends and family.
JENNIFER review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
JENNIFER on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 17:17 PM
Friendly and caring staff!
Gayle review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Gayle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 12:10 PM
I've never had a problem with Dr K or his staff. Very professional! Great Doctor.
Joseph review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Joseph on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:27 AM
I've had to come in for some very last minute concerns that popped up overnight and Dr Kovaleski's staff has always been proactive in helping me get in to be seen quickly. Dr Kovaleski really knows his stuff! He asks about my family and really seems to care about whatever concern I am having during my visit.
Angela review for Charles Russell Kovaleski
Angela on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:25 AM
I had a very pleasant experience at my appt with Dr. Kovaleskii , his staff is friendly , courteous and very accommodating. Dr. K is very proficient in his knowledge and very helpful in all ways .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.