Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Russell Kovaleski

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Panama City, FL 32405

1900 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 769-1668

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Kovaleski Charles R MD is located at 1900 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margaret Anderson on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    12/29/2016, 20:53 PM
    Dr. K is very knowledgeable, detailed and has the patients best interest at heart. His staff is fantastic and friendly - they make you feel very welcomed and comfortable.
    Michael E on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/26/2016, 23:35 PM
    Love him! I have been seeing him since I was a young boy.... over 30 years ago. I refuse to see anyone else!
    DancerT on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/25/2016, 11:35 AM
    Office staff was welcoming. The wait was pleasant and I was able to converse with other patient's to pass the time. Dr "K's" medical assistant staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr "K" took the time to explain my medical condition in a way that I could understand it. Will be referring all of my friends and family.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    JENNIFER on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/06/2016, 17:17 PM
    Friendly and caring staff!
    Gayle on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/06/2016, 12:10 PM
    I've never had a problem with Dr K or his staff. Very professional! Great Doctor.
    Joseph on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 01:27 AM
    I've had to come in for some very last minute concerns that popped up overnight and Dr Kovaleski's staff has always been proactive in helping me get in to be seen quickly. Dr Kovaleski really knows his stuff! He asks about my family and really seems to care about whatever concern I am having during my visit.
    Angela on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/03/2016, 03:25 AM
    I had a very pleasant experience at my appt with Dr. Kovaleskii , his staff is friendly , courteous and very accommodating. Dr. K is very proficient in his knowledge and very helpful in all ways .
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.