Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles D Waller Pa

Own this business?
4.2
18 reviews
|Legal|Dade City, FL 33525

38038 Meridian Ave, Dade City, FL 33525

(352) 567-4690

http://www.charlesdwaller.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

701 S Howard Ave # 201

(813) 254-0099
5.0
(1) · Legal

2212 Florida Ave S

(863) 660-2223
5.0
(3) · Legal

1201 S Highland Ave # 9

(727) 446-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

10300 49th St N #442

(727) 512-3601
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

13575 58th St N

(727) 538-5297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
18 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Starr Kerns on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 10:24 AM
Jarrod and Melissa Scharber are true professionals! They handle closings and other legal work for our businesses and our family. They are attentive, courteous and are experts in their field. If you want a seamless closing transaction, and/or need thorough and complete legal advice, contact them!
Krystal Boschelli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:38 AM
Highly recommend Mr. Scharber! You truly helped ease my mind and can't thank you enough! If anyone is looking for a phenomenal family law attorney, look no further! YOU HAVE FOUND HIM!
LeAnn Gooch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:48 AM
I hired Jarrod Scharber after another attorney told me that Waller and Scharber would "fight to the finish"! I knew my divorce was going to be tough and we had fight to the finish for sure. Jarrod was highly knowledgeable, did a great job keeping me informed, and advised me throughout the entire 17 month process. He helped me fight for what was right and just.... And in the end, the "grasshopper" got exactly what he deserved. Jarrod and his staff were excellent. I would definitely hire him again for any legal matter.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jody Pavlak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 01:02 AM
I hired Jarrod Scharber to handle a somewhat complicated divorce. He and his office staff were a true blessing during the year and one half that the litigation was going on. Jarrod and his staff went above and beyond to fight for what was right and fair. His guidance was spot on, always making sure that I was informed and knowledgable of every step along the way. And his emotional support during this most trying time was priceless. I would not hesitate to hire Jarrod again for any legal matter, and would highly recommend his office to anyone in need of legal services.
Jenn Sakellaris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:54 AM
Matt Blommel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:41 AM
Trevor Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:07 AM
Great people and law firm! ! Stands behind honestly, integrity and reliability! ! Need attorneys that are top notched, call them!!!! They are the best!!!!!
Orlando Rosales Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:52 AM
Carol DeLozier O'Connell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.