Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles C Pitt

Own this business?
1.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Lancaster, PA 17601

2131 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 569-6484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Eckman Family Dentistry
5.0
(581) · Dental

687 Unionville Rd

(610) 444-0750

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Garrett B. Lyons, D.d.s., P.a.
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765

2 people are looking at this business

C E Baccellieri Dds
5.0
(2) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
Byron L Clark
5.0
(1) · Dentists

310 N Lancaster St

(717) 865-5211

About

Pitt, Charles C DMD is a Dentist facility at 2131 Oregon Pike in Lancaster, PA. Services: Pitt, Charles C DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Lancaster, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Pitt, Charles C DMD at (717) 569-6484 to schedule an appointment in Lancaster, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
14 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Popma on Facebook

4 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:05 AM
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years and continue to come here even though we moved about 45 minutes away because I can’t imagine going anywhere else. They are the most professional, caring team. Everyone is just outstanding!
Paula Tangert Rupert on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 04:08 AM
I have been going to Loeffler & Pitt since I was a young child. Such a warm and inviting atmosphere from the ladies at the front desk to all the staff! I encourage everyone to check them out! Also a special shout out to Tina, the BEST hygienist in the entire planet! A gum massage after a cleaning, who does that? Tina does! The best!!
Joy Friedman Nachmias on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:49 AM
Love this practice! If I could give them ten stars I would. The genuine care and professionalism they offer is second to none.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Fred N. Buch on Facebook

6 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:30 AM
I am confident that at Loeffler-Pitt my dental health is in the best of hands. It is a pleasure working with their pleasant, professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sonja A. Klos on Facebook

6 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:36 AM
I have been a patient of Loeffler-Pitt Dental Associates for so many years! They have always been very caring, and the staff is wonderful. They are always concerned with my sensitivity and have never made me feel uncomfortable in any way. As far as I am concerned, they are the best dentists in Lancaster County.
Gene Hartzell on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:14 AM
I have been coming to this practice for 37 years. They are professional, competent, personable, helpful, and many other positives. This is true of the doctors, staff, hygientists, everyone associated with this practice. i can't imagine going anywhere else.
Betsy Spotts on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:08 AM
Friendly and professional! I have enjoyed being one of their patients for many years.
Charles Swisher on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:33 AM
"We have been going to Loeffler - Pitt for nearly 20 years! They are like family, on one hand, the most caring people but also a most professional team, from the doctors to the technicians, and assistants. Whatever the situation, they are quick to schedule and highly knowledgeable and skilled at tackling it in the most up to date facilities."
Toby Greco on Facebook

7 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:49 AM
Best dental care! Tina is awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.