Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Arp Dr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30327

3280 Howell Mill Rd NW # 206, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 351-1266

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:21 AM
Dr. Arp has been my dentist for many years. All of his work has been outstanding and in some cases heroic! He is the best!
Nancy on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/30/2009, 01:24 AM
Dr. Arp is excellent at giving injections...takes his time and makes every effort to make sure you are comfortable. His staff is excellent. Wonderful to deal with and always make you feel like their main concern.
Nancy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/05/2008, 07:48 AM
I've been going to Dr. Arp since I was in high school and am generally pleased with the skills and service of the office. The hygienists make or break the visit of course, since your time with the doc seems limited to 3 minutes. I can't remember the name of gold-star hygienist I had last time - she was great and appears not to be there anymore. Dr. Arp did do some bonding for me that didn't last very long. Overall, not bad, but not much to write home about given the limited time you actually get with the doc, the high prices, and the limited but unsuccessful procedure I had there. Now that I have new insurance, I will be moving on.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
jklrd on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/30/2007, 03:54 AM
My 21 year old son had an accident and broke his front tooth bad. Dr Arp was so kind and took such good care of him. They pulled what was left of the tooth, it wasn't much. Then did a root canal and prepped the hole for an implant later. They put in a temporary bridge, to be replaced next week. They fixed the tooth next to it that was badly chipped. Their care was extraordinary. Dr Arp called the next day to check on my son. You could not find a better team.
Kelli on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/01/2007, 06:27 AM
Absolutely the best dentist. Prescision perfect, flawless. Entire office is run with the same perfection. Consistently professional, kind and wonderful office staff and hygenists. Should be a benchmark for other Doctors' offices. My teeth and smile are beautiful and healthy thanks to Dr. Arp!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/15/2007, 06:27 AM
Excellent dentist with an excellent and friendly staff. They are always helpful with the inevitable billing issues back from the insurance providers. I also like them personally calling to remind me of my appointment times.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/06/2006, 05:33 AM
Wonderful calming waiting area; great staff. The only downside is that because they are so good, it is difficult to get an appointment.
avi on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/25/2006, 07:18 AM
excellent and soooper friendly. Will work at a moments notice for those in dire need,
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/14/2006, 07:15 AM
I have seen Dr Arp for over 12 years. I would never let anyone else perform work other than him. His staff is friendly and helpful. I have sent many people to him and they all love him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.