Logo White
Watch Demo

Charity Swipes

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Business Services|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2000 E 4th St #302, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(800) 652-3434

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Silent R Management
5.0
(6) · Business Services

8060 Melrose Ave Suite 206

(323) 852-6830

1 person is looking at this business

Jetmore Consulting Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3738 Lewis Ave

(562) 427-1011

1 person is looking at this business

Gallup Organization
5.0
(2) · Business Services

18300 Von Karman Ave Suite 1000 10th Floor

(949) 474-7900
The CEO University
5.0
(5) · Business Services
Michael Star
5.0
(3) · Business Services

12955 Chadron Ave

(310) 263-7375

1 person is looking at this business

Aw Johnson and Associates
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3313 Live Oak Park Rd

(760) 451-8794

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Woo on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:18 AM
Dependable and honest. Charity Swipes is a company with integrity. Give them a call and you will be in good hands.
Johnny Garabedian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:40 AM
I met Cameron from Charity Swipes a little over a year ago. He came in to my business asking about my merchant services. In my mind I was like, oh here we go again, another person trying to get me to switch my credit card processing service. We talked and he explained his services and what benefits we would see at our business. It made sense. And I decided to switch. He also went above and beyond, because he helped me upgrade my point of sale system and help me set it up from scratch. That is what partnering is all about. I would definitely recommend Charity Swipes for your business.
Yousef Shafiee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:41 AM
Great service and great rates. Not only Charity Swipes take care of all your merchant processing needs, they also donate portion of their loyalty income to charity.
Yousef/RBN
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bright Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:28 AM
Charity Swipes came into my business several years ago - and has proven to be the Smart Move for My Company. I can be a difficult customer - high maintenance at times - he has always addressed my companies' needs and acted as quickly as possible. Not only is the service 5 Star but the Savings compared to previous companies has shaved off costs and able to give us more in pocket money for our small business. And to know that they are a charitable company just makes the whole interaction that much more pleasant. Thank You Cameron!
Erin Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 07:37 AM
Austin Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2014, 05:57 AM
Adam J Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 09:30 AM
This is a great service for credit card processing. The reps are very quick to answer a phone call for any question or concern. They can typically match and potentially even save on your monthly processing. I just LOVE how they donate to your favorite charity out of there own income!
Beth Koether on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2014, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.