Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charisma For Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
158 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606

4994 NW 39th Ave Ste C, Ste c, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 374-2444

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Goldwell color based salon. Goldwell color experts. We carry Moroccanoil, Surface, Kenra, KMS, Goldwell, Sebastian hair products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
158 reviews
5127
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Swartz review for Charisma For Hair
Denise Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 19:23 PM
Great stylists. They listen to your wants and have very flexible hours. Christine is awesome!
Susan Campbell Eaton review for Charisma For Hair
Susan Campbell Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 19:33 PM
Everyone is very friendly and their work is nicely done.
Kim Van Norman Cross review for Charisma For Hair
Kim Van Norman Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:16 AM
Great Stylist who are here for your needs
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Linda Maloly review for Charisma For Hair
Linda Maloly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 12:00 PM
I love Charisma. Wonderful, friendly staff and always beautiful results (thank you, Kristine!).
Bekah Marie Villar Mondry review for Charisma For Hair
Bekah Marie Villar Mondry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 15:00 PM
My 1920s pincurl updo stayed ALL NIGHT and looked absolutely fabulous. Major props for making that happen and fitting me in last minute 🙌 Couldn't have pulled off the look without Becca 😍
Carrie Rollins review for Charisma For Hair
Carrie Rollins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:01 AM
I would love a manager to contact me. My husband has had Janet cut hair for years and she is amazing. So I made an appointment today and was told there was availability tomorrow but come to find out the scheduler did not do her job right. And no appt for me now. It’s unacceptable sorry.
Tammy Sulsona review for Charisma For Hair
Tammy Sulsona on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:08 AM
Kristine McAvoy listens to my likes and concerns and the results are exactly what I want. Great service, experience & results!👍💙
Business Response:

Looks beautiful!

Hannah Davis review for Charisma For Hair
Hannah Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:39 AM
Love this salon! After going to 3 consultations before going to Charisma for Hair, I can definitely say this salon is the best around from service to affordability. Everyone is so friendly and genuine. They are transparent with costs and services. I had the pleasure of having Mrs. Kae do my hair. She did a fantastic job!! She knew exactly what I wanted based on pictures I showed her & made it look better than I imagined. She cut it & gave me a balayage/ombré. It turned out so beautifully blended. I recommend this salon to anyone!!!
Laura Lee Willis review for Charisma For Hair
Laura Lee Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:48 AM
Thanks for a fantastic haircut Kim! I will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.