Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Changez Design Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
8 reviews
|Barbers|Danville, KY 40422 United States

1560 Hustonville Rd, Ste 213, Danville, KY 40422 United States

(859) 236-7008

https://www.ectaco.com/xm500/?refid=872

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

102 Court Square

(502) 331-0840
5.0
(9) · Beauty

120 Kentucky Ave

(859) 252-9005
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1070 Chinoe Center Road

(859) 368-0516
5.0
(8) · Hair Stylists

2317 Paris Pike

(859) 293-1014
5.0
(31) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706
5.0
(33) · Beauty

153 Patchen Dr #33

(859) 266-3990
About

Biolage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Denham review for Changez Design Team
Angela Denham on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:24 AM
Staff is friendly. Wait time is minimal. Results are good as they can get with my fine hair. I always leave feeling prettier. :)
Angela Denham review for Changez Design Team
Angela Denham on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:13 AM
Staff is friendly. Wait time is minimal. Results are good as they can get with my fine hair. I always leave feeling prettier. :)
Heather Montgomery review for Changez Design Team
Heather Montgomery on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sarah Brown review for Changez Design Team
Sarah Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:19 AM
Shavonn Simmons review for Changez Design Team
Shavonn Simmons on Facebook

8 years ago

09/14/2014, 03:04 AM
Rachael Parker review for Changez Design Team
Rachael Parker on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:51 AM
Marjorie McGuire review for Changez Design Team
Marjorie McGuire on Facebook

9 years ago

12/12/2013, 02:22 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Changez Design Team
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 19:18 PM
I received hilights here and they were ok, but I have had better. The hilights were done in big chunky strips and were not done around my ears or the back of my head? You have to sign in and then wait until someone can help you, they told me that they dont take appointments. My hilights were done really fast, which I thought it would better to take a little longer... but it seemed rushed and they were ready for the next person. The woman that did my hair asked many personal questions, which I didnt care for since I dont even know her. I would go somewhere else next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.