Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chandra Prakash Gyawali, MD, MRCP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
26 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Saint Louis, MO 63110

4921 Parkview Pl Floor: 8, Suite: C, Suite: C, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 747-3969

https://physicians.wustl.edu/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Chandra-Prakash-Gyawali.jpg

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Chandra Gyawali, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from Calicut Medical College, University Of Calicut in 1990 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bill review for Chandra Prakash Gyawali, MD, MRCP
Bill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:40 AM
Very reassuring manner and seems to be skilled at listening. He has a quiet, calm about him and a great sense of humor. Comes highly reccommed by coworkers. My family trusts him as do I. What more can I say?
Anonymous review for Chandra Prakash Gyawali, MD, MRCP
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:14 AM
most incompetent unprofessional excuse for a medical doctor I've ever seen. Botched his instructions because he's incompetent, refused to perform the procedure because I hadn't done something his didn't tell me I needed to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Chandra Prakash Gyawali, MD, MRCP
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:12 AM
I have esophageal hypersensitivity and medicine for 2 years helped in diminishing the pain. But now it is not working and step by step he is patiently working with me to find out what is going wrong. And he is an excellent listener!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Linda D review for Chandra Prakash Gyawali, MD, MRCP
Linda D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 08:16 AM
We FINALLY have a diagnosis after MANY ER visits and hospital admissions from MO to AZ... WE are so relieved to know exactly what the problem is now.... So grateful. Very knowledgeable, explained EVERYTHING to us in language we could understand.... Would highly recommend him to any of our family or friends....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.