Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Champs Sports Bar & Grill

4.4

About this business

Champs Sports Grill, located southwest of the city of Orlando in nearby Winter Springs, offers sports enthusiasts a place to go to watch their favorite team play. Enjoy the competition on any of the 19 digital televisions spread throughout. This family-friendly sports bar welcomes sports fans of all ages and prepares fresh tasty creations of all kinds to satisfy anyone's hunger from appetizer through dessert. Choose from a number of daily lunch and dinner deals or "In-House Only" specials to eat. Or else stop in on a weekday... read more

Location details

3338, 6645 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33813, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.41,438 reviews
Select a rating
Bob Dziengielewski's profile image
Bob Dziengielewski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great wings and things, very friendly help 

Nancy Ladner's profile image
Nancy Ladner 
3 years ago

Manager rude has control of jukebox put money in she controlled what played very rude women Learn how to manage Food was Cold Done with Champs aspires bar Lakeland 

Joely Futrell's profile image
Joely Futrell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Champs Sports Bar is ALWAYS amazing, 10/10😉 

Rick Visco's profile image
Rick Visco 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love the food and people that have been there through all the years. Especially with all the crap going on now. Thanks Mel and Miles. 

Nick Beard's profile image
Nick Beard 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

gator tail and the bacon cheeseburger were on point! girls are friendly. I'll be back. 

Kaitlyn Wines's profile image
Kaitlyn Wines 
4 years ago

This was honestly one of the worst meals I’ve ever had and I never complain about food. I didn’t send it back or anything because I don’t want anyone to think I just didn’t want to pay. We just took it to go to throw away at home. I got the steak which I asked for it to be cooked as medium and I received a well done steak that was literally grey. The baked potato tasted like it had been sitting all day (I used to work in a restaurant and you can’t miss the taste of old overcooked potatoes) I literally took two bites of my st... read more

Business response:

Hi Kaitlyn, I’m so sorry to hear that your experience was not to your standards. I’m going to be sending you a private message to address the problem. Thanks! 

Scott Page's profile image
Scott Page 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great place to meet friends and family for great food and good environment for kids. always a good time 

Whitney Dionne Cooper's profile image
Whitney Dionne Cooper 
4 years ago

Shame that they don’t care about the health of their customers or employees. Good wings but I’ll pass and spend my money at a company that at least pretends they care. 

Paul Womble's profile image
Paul Womble 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Cold beer, hot wings, and great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Champs Sports Bar & Grill

How is Champs Sports Bar & Grill rated?

Champs Sports Bar & Grill has a 4.4 star rating with 1,438 reviews. 

When is Champs Sports Bar & Grill open?

Champs Sports Bar & Grill is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com