Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champagne & Parisi Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

151 N Ocean Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

(561) 235-7800

https://www.bocaluxurycondos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

1801 NE 123rd St Suite 309

(305) 602-4410
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

775 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 201-5601
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

101 SE 4th Ave

(561) 282-5000
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

601 Heritage Dr #153A

(561) 277-0100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6271 PGA Boulevard

(561) 818-5626
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

2 S University Dr #300

(954) 822-3919
About

Champagne & Parisi Real Estate is the market leader of home sales in Boca Raton, Delray Beach and surrounding areas. Our expert and professional Agents specialize in the sale of luxury condominiums and waterfront property. Champagne & Parisi Real Estate outranks the competition in acquiring buyers, with 8 active real estate websites, receiving over fifty thousand visitors to the sites monthly. If you want to successfully list and sell your beachfront condominium or home, call us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nonso Nnamdi Udennaka review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Nonso Nnamdi Udennaka on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 06:59 AM
FACTS OF BINARY/FOREX TRADING I am here to refer anyone looking for an expert binary/forex trader to contact MR LOUIS.he is very good at helping you invest your funds for better profits. Invest $500 and get $6,000 within a week.His email is louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: https:+1(469)2835175
Rafael Gutierrez review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Rafael Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:32 AM
Nice Properties Rafael Gutiérrez
Sam Downing review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Sam Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:12 AM
When my roommates and i suddenly found ourselves needing a new rental a year ago, Champagne & Parisi was my first call. Little did i know what a great decision that was. The owner of the company even answered and immediately got me in touch with their best agent Amy Eisen. I consider her more like family than just our realtor after she recently went above and beyond to find my roommates and i another rental home the second time around. I recommend her and this company highly to everyone in the Palm Beach area.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Juli Edwards review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Juli Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Bob Phirsichbaum is great, professional and flexible! Took us 6 months to find our house but he was patient with us.
Caryn Epstein review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Caryn Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:29 AM
A few years ago when I relocated to FL I was fortunate to meet Leann Manfredi who helped me find my new home. She also recently helped us sell our parents condo. I would highly recommend this realtor.
Charles Fishman review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Charles Fishman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:12 AM
How fortunate it was that we were guided to Dudley and Michele Davenport when it was necessary to sell my mom's condo in Delray Beach. I live in New York and my brother lives in Seattle, so it was important for us to know that everything would be done with impeccable competency and that we would be kept informed during the entire process. I would highly recommend Dudley and Michelle to anyone who needs help in selling a property. With these two agents, from the first clean-up to closing, my brother and I could feel confident that everything would be done with a high level of efficiency and motivation.
Travis Buck review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Travis Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:33 AM
Vita Ortolani review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Vita Ortolani on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:33 AM
Michele Davenport was the best . She made our search for a home in South Florida a breeze. She was knowledgeable ,fun and very professional. I would highly recommend her for your South Florida home search.
Pat Storer review for Champagne & Parisi Real Estate
Pat Storer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.