Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
328 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Council Bluffs, IA 51501

2112 W Broadway, Council Bluffs, IA 51501

(712) 328-1308

https://council-bluffs.certifiedtransmission.com/store/6/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(13) · Automotive

4040 S 60th St

(402) 932-8016
4.9
(808) · Transmission Repair

11005 Emmet St

(402) 493-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Certified Transmission remanufactures quality transmissions for our 13 stores and a nationwide distributor network. For high performance, we also offer the Road Ripper, our proven heavy-duty transmission. Our highly-trained and ASE-certified technicians can service any transmission on the road today. Bring in your vehicle for a Certi-Care Evaluation and we will diagnose it for free. Whether you need a simple repair or a complete transmission replacement, our commitment to customer service lets you know that your vehicle is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
328 reviews
5301
  
413
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/08/2020, 07:35 AM
They were very professional and knowledgeable. They explained everything clearly and professionally. They were very careful to keep my vehicle clean and protected during the mechanical work. I am very satisfied with doing business with them and highly recommend them.
Kem Edgman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:13 AM
Great service! Very informative! Thanks guys!
Joseph Benjamin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:18 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kelsey Kurtinitis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:18 AM
Amazing service. We were stranded in Council Bluffs and they helped us get back on the road. They worked to make sure they stayed within our budget and they even met us on a Saturday, despite it being outside of their normal business hours. Can’t say enough good things about Josh on 21st and Broadway and how he made us feel like family.
Teresa A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:42 AM
Josh spent a lot of his time laying out all of my options and educating me on what each option entailed. I can say that I went from knowing nothing about transmissions to knowing A TON! They got my Tahoe in right away and within a few days I had it back. They called with updates regularly which was great because it helped us plan when we could pick it up. When I picked it up they went through everything that was fixed and what to expect. They are honest, friendly and affordable! Exceptional Service!!!
Joshua Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:53 AM
They put a road ripper transmission in my 7.3l diesel truck and it will pull anything! I am very satisfied. I wil take any of my other vehchles here for any transmission needs.
Josh J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:25 AM
They put a road ripper transmission in my 7.3l F-350 and it is great. It will pull anything! Lower mpg, but pulls my 5th wheel trailer up a steep climb, no problem. I would take my other truck in here if I need a transmission in it.
Marty Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:03 AM
I was in a desperate spot with my vehicle and these gentlemen took amazing care of me. They were honest, prompt, fair, and did excellent work.
Tracy Nicholls on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:18 AM
I took my van to this shop to be repaired. Mike was incredibly helpful. The staff did a great job fixing my van. I would recommend them shop to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.