Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trennia Minor-Waddell review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Trennia Minor-Waddell on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 10:27 AM
They did a fabulous job on our home. The repairs and paint job was excellent. Our home looks beautiful. Thank You CertaPro for a job well done!
Joshua Ryan Derbyshire review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Joshua Ryan Derbyshire on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 11:23 AM
Great experience from the estimate all the way to the finished product
Chris Mautner review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Chris Mautner on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:02 AM
They did a great job. They were thorough, quick, courteous, Clean and the house just looks wonderful! We’ll use them again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patti Stephenson review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Patti Stephenson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 11:18 AM
Very organized and timely!! Also did a very good job!! I would definitely recommend CertaPro!!
Bobby Smith review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Bobby Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:01 AM
Jason, Jonathan and group were fantastic. I am recommending to family and friends.
Sarah McClellan review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Sarah McClellan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 14:03 PM
They did a great job! I also appreciate that although we had to reschedule a couple of times due to weather they were great about communicating to me when they would be back. They were very respectful and left no mess. This is our second time using certa pro and we will definitely give you a call when we have another project!
Dawn Stitzer review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Dawn Stitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 08:11 AM
yes just waiting for spring to do the second project
Judy Gindling review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Judy Gindling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:48 AM
Very pleased with the entire process. The project was completed in a timely manner and our deck looks great! We have used Certa Pro to paint the exterior and interior of our house and now the deck. Will continue to use them for any painting project that we may need in the future.
Linda Winston review for CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis
Linda Winston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:54 AM
Contracted with CertaPro to paint my condo and they did an awesome job. Very professional and completed the job quickly. I am very detailed and I was well please. Highly recommend there service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.