Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CertaPro Painters of Indianapolis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 252-0334

https://certapro.com/indianapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Done Right guaranteed Home Improvement Contractor- call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2020, 11:02 AM
I was very happy with the attention to detail the painters used.The finished paint job was great both inside & outside of our house!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Don!

Mary Carson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 11:31 AM
Very happy with their price and their work. I will definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary! Can’t wait to work with you again!

John Parent on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 05:48 AM
Have used them on 3 different occasions and the quality of the work is great.
Business Response:

Thanks for being a great & loyal client John!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Richard M. Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 14:10 PM
Cannot say enough good things about CertaPro Painters.Contacted them about getting my deck repainted.They go above and beyond helping you thru the process...they are amazing at keeping you updated with scheduling and after they finish clean up is flawless.Will definitely be bringing them back again!!😉
Annie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 13:41 PM
Erik and his crew went above and beyond to make both the outside of my house and shed look amazing. They even put up with me when I changed the color after they painted a wall, and I didn't like the color. They were meticulous and professional, and I liked that they walk the property at the end with you to ensure all looks good and that you're happy--which I was! I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Annie! It was great working with you!

Jane Watson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:24 AM
Crew came on time, worked diligently, and did a great job. Area was clean afterwards. A good job.
Business Response:

Thanks Jane!

Brenda Chestnut on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:05 AM
Excellent crew and quality was super and quick. Highly recommended. We love how our outside looks with the fresh paint and high quality workmanship .
Business Response:

Thank you Brenda!

Todd Cross on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 05:36 AM
Certa pro are amazing at what they do, The communication was wonderful and the job done to perfection.
Business Response:

Thanks Todd, a pleasure working for you!

Marta Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 03:05 AM
The group was polite and worked almost non stop. Got our rooms done in one day. Also I was so lucky to get the work gone quickly. Very happy with your company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.