Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Virginia Podiatry

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

4103 Lafayette Blvd, Fl 2, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 898-6500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Diplomat, American Board Of Podiatric Surgery and American Board Of Podiatric Orthopedics Proudly Serving Stafford, Fredericksburg, and Spotsylvania With Integrity. Our Best Testimonial Comes From Our Community.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 05:52 AM
Wayne George on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 10:26 AM
Dr. Cook is Awesome!! We first met for a surgical consult while I was in the hospital, he laid out exactly what he was going to do to me to make my foot better. Recovery has gone a little slower than I have hoped, due to my age, my illness, and as Dr. Cook keeps reminding me due to my A Type personality driving me to not always keeping my foot elevated. Dr. Cook also has a great sense of humor, and I am Thankful that he is my doctor. His office staff is just as Awesome as he is!!
Stephanie Shelton Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 14:27 PM
Dr Cook is a great Dr. knows just what to do to make things better and office staff is very friendly
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Melissa Mesimer Morneault on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 18:12 PM
ketglecorn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 12:37 PM
I have recomended Dr. John Cook DPM to friends and family. I have received excellent care every time I've been to his office. Staff is top notch too. I would totally recomend you see him for any foot issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.