Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Central Texas Orthopedics

5.0

About this business

Location details

3003 Bee Caves Rd Suite #201, Ste 201, Austin, TX, 78746, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.035 reviews
Select a rating
Sandile Ntuli's profile image
Sandile Ntuli 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy . This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact winifred to earn... Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.comWhatsApp: +15596973414 

Oluwatoyin Ayomiposi's profile image
Oluwatoyin Ayomiposi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent Service"! Accountant is kind and very considerate nice one @ Mrs. Jennifer Smith , also her skill of communication and support throughout the process of Trading and still Trading with her is outstanding, I love her and her management easy way of payout once your Trade is completed no stress or issues involved once all process are completed, what amazes me the most is that they are always available and always in communication. I Highly recommend, Whatsapp number:+1… See more 

Nelson Laura's profile image
Nelson Laura 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Forex trading is about making money and having a good trader who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Miss Patience Adamson to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $15,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Miss Patience Adamson. Contact her for your own trading via Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.comWhatsApp:+13236286419 

Shirley Yates Baucom's profile image
Shirley Yates Baucom 
6 years ago

The Dr. and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable in what they were doing. Very happy I chose them to care for me 

Monica Watson West's profile image
Monica Watson West 
7 years ago

Very nice staff and Dr. Welsh is very thorough and takes time with you. I'm feeling comfortable after a splint and sling to my elbow. 

Jace Curtis's profile image
Jace Curtis 
8 years ago

First day post-op, and my leg feels like new equipment again. Relief passed all expectations 

Yuriy Shayman's profile image
Yuriy Shayman 
9 years ago
Rachele Brennan's profile image
Rachele Brennan 
9 years ago
Sue Rausch's profile image
Sue Rausch 
9 years ago

GREAT doc who truly listens with an empathetic ear coupled with a solid - "first, do no harm" - approach. The office staff are efficient, kind, and unfailingly cheerful making for a pleasant and punctual, but never "rushed," visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Texas Orthopedics

How is Central Texas Orthopedics rated?

Central Texas Orthopedics has a 5 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Central Texas Orthopedics open?

Central Texas Orthopedics is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com