Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Ohio CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43229

6260 Huntley Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 562-7297

https://www.centralohiocpr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
About

Central Ohio CPR is centrally located in Columbus Ohio. We offer safety and health training for healthcare providers, childcare providers, coaches, and any one else seeking training. We do weekly classes in CPR, First Aid, OSHA, Communicable Disease, Child Abuse, as well as NCLEX review courses. Most courses are available in a class room setting or as a blended online course. Visit our website to see our schedules and to register for the class you need at a time convenient for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Cremean review for Central Ohio CPR
Chelsea Cremean on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 13:40 PM
Shannon Thomas review for Central Ohio CPR
Shannon Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 13:43 PM
I agree, the whole staff is excellent! Very thorough but entertaining training and as an added bonus all the instructors were easy on the eyes, haha! See you next week for First Aid!
Naddia Smith review for Central Ohio CPR
Naddia Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:54 AM
Amazing staff, informative, and I'm leaving KNOWING what I'm doing!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Suzanne Schaeffer Clark review for Central Ohio CPR
Suzanne Schaeffer Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 10:13 AM
My daughter did her re-certification here and had nothing but amazing things to say
Mike Kratzer review for Central Ohio CPR
Mike Kratzer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 02:50 AM
Darcey Boggs review for Central Ohio CPR
Darcey Boggs on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 14:59 PM
Renee Armstrong review for Central Ohio CPR
Renee Armstrong on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 05:23 AM
This is by far my TOP CHOICE for CPR training. They have many years of varied health care experiences and are both skilled CPR instructors & entertaining lecturers. The practicum is well planned with plenty of individual attention and the facility is spacious, organized, well-equipped and clean.
Allyson Storts review for Central Ohio CPR
Allyson Storts on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:55 AM
Wonderful experience and great instructors! I highly recommend them!
Andrew Michael Tuttle review for Central Ohio CPR
Andrew Michael Tuttle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 04:17 AM
Great instructors, if you need a place to learn first aid/cpr etc you have to go to COC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.