Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Ohio CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43229

6260 Huntley Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 562-7297

https://www.centralohiocpr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
About

Central Ohio CPR is centrally located in Columbus Ohio. We offer safety and health training for healthcare providers, childcare providers, coaches, and any one else seeking training. We do weekly classes in CPR, First Aid, OSHA, Communicable Disease, Child Abuse, as well as NCLEX review courses. Most courses are available in a class room setting or as a blended online course. Visit our website to see our schedules and to register for the class you need at a time convenient for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria McCleery Ollam review for Central Ohio CPR
Maria McCleery Ollam on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 21:18 PM
The teachers are amazing. Very knowledgeable about the whole medical field , they explain everything to you and you get hands on practice. Great way to help others around you and the community. Highly recommend, We have been sending our staff here for training for about 10 years. Check them out if you are thinking about getting certified.
SJ Sevell review for Central Ohio CPR
SJ Sevell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 16:23 PM
First, you should know it’s important to learn CPR. Knowing CPR can save the life of a child, friend, or member of your own family. How would you feel knowing you could have saved someone’s life, but you just didn’t take the time to learn it? Central Ohio CPR offers great classes, which are fast-paced, and believe it it not, occasionally humorous, classes taught by knowledgeable, working firefighters. If you’ve ever considered CPR classes, Central Ohio CPR is the place to go!
Rebeckah Favored Murphy review for Central Ohio CPR
Rebeckah Favored Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 11:25 AM
Jenny & Chris are caring professional instructors. I really learned new things though I been in the medical field for over 20 years. I like it that the classes aren’t boring & everyone participates as we learn. I was also able to reschedule & was refund my $ when I couldn’t make it on my scheduled class. There really there to help & teach not just take people’s $
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tasha McCoy review for Central Ohio CPR
Tasha McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:21 AM
Instructors were thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. As a new mom, I found the class to be extremely helpful and affordable. On a personal note, my father was fatally injured years ago. Medics arrived in under five minutes but no one knew how to perform CPR until the ambulance arrived. I think EVERYONE can benefit from a class like this.
Nikki Redmon-Corbin review for Central Ohio CPR
Nikki Redmon-Corbin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:10 PM
They are the best! Informative, nice, and patient! Zack and Nick are the best!
Veronica Montgomery review for Central Ohio CPR
Veronica Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:01 AM
The instructor was very knowledgeable and thorough
Gina Long review for Central Ohio CPR
Gina Long on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:24 AM
I always enjoy the trainings there. Zack and Nick are awesome instructors.
Suzi Uhrig review for Central Ohio CPR
Suzi Uhrig on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:23 AM
Paula Derflinger review for Central Ohio CPR
Paula Derflinger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.