Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Ohio CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Columbus, OH 43229

6260 Huntley Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 562-7297

https://www.centralohiocpr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

401 N Ewing St

(740) 687-8177
4.9
(57) · Emergency Medicine

3535 Fishinger Blvd.

(614) 527-2562
4.7
(28) · Emergency Medicine

999 Polaris Pkwy Suite 100

(614) 429-1653
4.7
(36) · Emergency Medicine

55 Clairedan Dr

(614) 888-8989
4.7
(62) · Radiology

1210 Gemini Pl #200

(614) 262-4263
About

Central Ohio CPR is centrally located in Columbus Ohio. We offer safety and health training for healthcare providers, childcare providers, coaches, and any one else seeking training. We do weekly classes in CPR, First Aid, OSHA, Communicable Disease, Child Abuse, as well as NCLEX review courses. Most courses are available in a class room setting or as a blended online course. Visit our website to see our schedules and to register for the class you need at a time convenient for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roseanne Violet review for Central Ohio CPR
Roseanne Violet on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:45 AM
Now that a boy has been incited to murder protestors by “blue lives matter”rhetoric, do you think you should take the flag down? It is an excuse and justification for cops to kill black men with no consequences.
Marley Nelson review for Central Ohio CPR
Marley Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:06 AM
Your support of the Blue Lives Matter group makes me so physically uncomfortable I cannot attend any of your classes. I am afraid of what would happen were I to speak openly and honestly in your teaching environment. I cannot support such a company.
Lea El review for Central Ohio CPR
Lea El on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:02 AM
I see there is a Blue Lives Matter flag in your window. I am astounded that a CPR training center would choose to display this flag when the country is collectively and painfully saying we can't breathe. When law enforcement is literally cutting off the oxygen flow to people they are supposed to be protecting, Central Ohio CPR chooses to hang that flag? I'm truly perplexed and disgusted. Your website says that strive to make students relaxed and comfortable and that you treat them as family. Does this only pertain to law enforcement and white people?
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lea Elaine review for Central Ohio CPR
Lea Elaine on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:58 AM
I see there is a Blue Lives Matter flag in your window. I am astounded that a CPR training center would choose to display this flag when the country is collectively and painfully saying we can't breathe. When law enforcement is literally cutting off the oxygen flow to people they are supposed to be protecting, Central Ohio CPR chooses to hang that flag? I'm truly perplexed and disgusted. Your website says that strive to make students relaxed and comfortable and that you treat them as family. Does this only pertain to law enforcement and white people?
Nicholas Pasquarello review for Central Ohio CPR
Nicholas Pasquarello on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:30 AM
Get that offensive Blue Lives Matter flag out of your window. Disgusting.
Missi Rose review for Central Ohio CPR
Missi Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:21 AM
I can't recommend this company enough. I've been to many HC CPR trainings and this by far beat them all. I would especially recommend it for people new to the healthcare field. Thanks Jenny & Chris!
ShaZar Knight review for Central Ohio CPR
ShaZar Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 12:15 PM
I recommend any class and if you have not taken a class at Central Ohio CPR then you are missing out on getting good knowledge, superb hands on training. helpful feedback and knowledge of your questions and overall professionalism. Zack and Nick Schaeffer are excellent trainers. Sign up now.
Demica Morrison review for Central Ohio CPR
Demica Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:17 AM
The instructors are well prepared for large groups off people. They are knowledgeable in real life situations. Although the classes are long I feel that I leave the class prepare to those life situations that are unexpected. Thank you Nick, Zack and Chris for all you do daily.
Velda Bozman-woods review for Central Ohio CPR
Velda Bozman-woods on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:14 AM
They are really cool people and they make training fun. They stay up to date on all new procedures.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.