Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Medical Centers|Longwood, FL 32750

455 W Warren Ave #200, Ste 200, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 260-0551

http://www.centralfloridatherapysolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2172 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 756-3399
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

5979 Vineland Rd #207

(407) 270-6830
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

200 Willard St Ste 1C

(321) 735-9050
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

195 S Westmonte Dr Ste 1116

(407) 862-2287
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

1299 W Fairbanks Ave B

(407) 599-1111
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2200 S Bay St B

(352) 365-4325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
552
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayme Edgar review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Jayme Edgar on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2021, 03:18 AM
CFTS is such a wonderful therapy group. My daughter has seen a few different speech therapist over the past year and a half and each one has been so sweet and amazing. Today she got to graduate from speech and we are so grateful for CFTS making her and our experience with receiving speech therapy such a positive one!
Cashmoney Taty review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Cashmoney Taty on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2021, 02:22 AM
Amazing workers for my children they are positive sweet and always here to help
Patrick Andrew Williams-Thiele review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Patrick Andrew Williams-Thiele on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 03:30 AM
Dana and Nancy are awesome speech therapists. My son loves going and seeing them weekly. Keep up the awesome job!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ruth Melissa review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Ruth Melissa on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2021, 03:02 AM
My son has been with CFTS for 7 months the progress his made during this months is outstanding from being nonverbal to now being able to express himself, Mrs. Aiman is an amazing therapist she is so patient with him and he loves her. I have nothing but good things to say about CFTS.
Michelle Renee Bardwell review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Michelle Renee Bardwell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/07/2021, 01:16 AM
CFTS has done an amazing job with my babies!. Ellie was 2 1/2 years old before talking and Mrs. Aiman has her talking!! This mama is amazed at the work they've done with her!. Mrs. Stephanie has Ellie counting and working on shapes and colors. she's building stuff. Ellie has progressed so much since being at CFTS! And now they work with my son Henry. He's walking and doing so much because of all of them at CFTS! I wouldn't take my kids elsewhere but here, BEST decision of my life for my kids. Thank you ALL for what you have done for my babies. Truly Blessed! 🙌
Shirleyann Hughes review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Shirleyann Hughes on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2021, 03:56 AM
I have only had positive experiences with CFTS for both speech and OT. My daughter and I both have always been treated compassionately. I would often feel frustrated thinking that we were not making progress, and Nancy and the therapists worked me through it as well as my daughter, always setting her up for success. The therapists and staff at CFTS have certainly assisted us through difficult times with therapy! They have helped us work through milestones in our lives!
Gabriella Marie review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Gabriella Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 13:02 PM
Absolutely love the staff!!! My son currently has speech, physical and ot therapy he has improved in every aspect everyone is so patient and friendly he really enjoys coming. I am truly thankful that he has such great therapist working with him. Fantastic place i would highly recommend!!
Monica Boas-Jones review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Monica Boas-Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 03:31 AM
I took my daughter for speech therapy evaluation. The therapist was incredible worked with my daughter at her pace and gave me a lot more information then anyone else has in months to get her more help. I feel much more confident about getting more help for my situation. They were truly awesome!
Yudy Lazo review for Central Florida Therapy Solutions, Inc
Yudy Lazo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:10 AM
They have the best therapists! I took my oldest son 2 years ago for speech therapy and im back again now with my youngest. Great service, very nice people and very professional !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.