Logo White
Watch Demo

Center Square Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

7679 South Center Square, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 255-4821

https://www.centersquare-familydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Family Practice - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Implants, Orthodontics, Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SaraSue Meservy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:08 AM
10/10 recommend. They're SO kind and SO good with kids. My first time coming, I thought I'd have to sit there and hold my kids' hands the whole time, but they took them to the back (quickly) and made them feel right at home while I got my teeth worked on in the other room. When we were all done getting our teeth cleaned, my kids were so excited! I don't know what they said or how they did it, but I'm BEYOND grateful for the personal, caring service each and every person in this facility gives. Seriously, if I could send each one of them an individual "Thank you" card, I would.
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:20 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:08 AM
my experience with wright family dental I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 01:23 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:41 AM
Thank you Dr. WRIGHT People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:43 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:09 AM
Experienced, Caring and Honest This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:09 AM
Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Great Dentis Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.