Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center Service Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
109 reviews
|Body Shops|Morgantown, WV 26501

181 Green Bag Road, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 292-0345

http://www.csabwv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1149 Country Club Rd

(724) 258-5700
4.7
(99) · Automotive

1849 Mileground Rd

(304) 599-2067
4.7
(159) · Body Shops

440 Valley Brook Rd

(724) 941-6608
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
109 reviews
562
  
410
  
35
  
24
  
120
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Bolyard review for Center Service Auto Body
Troy Bolyard on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 05:53 AM
Had my car fixed there an they had amazing customer service an did great body work highly recommend!
Kym Hoffman Cottrell review for Center Service Auto Body
Kym Hoffman Cottrell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 03:30 AM
Center Service did an excellent job on the body work for my Audi! The friendly service was unbeatable!!! They followed me home, and I ran out of gas on the way. (Darn fuel gauge!) They went back to the shop, got a gas can, got me going, and stopped at the gas station to fill me up! Thanks for your patience, kindness, and great work...Much appreciated!
Todd Washburn review for Center Service Auto Body
Todd Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:22 AM
Great work and customer service.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Diana Darnell review for Center Service Auto Body
Diana Darnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:32 AM
This place is the best for any auto body work your vehicle needs! They had my car finished when they said they would and the prices out beats anyone else! My car looks brand new again!! They truly are a great business! Diana D
Kerri Ann review for Center Service Auto Body
Kerri Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 11:18 AM
My mom hit a deer 2 weeks ago. They told her that her car would be done on Wednesday. She had to pay for her own rental so she was anticipating the car being done when they said. Sooo Wednesday turned into Saturday. She had to pay more for the rental. She had someone go to pick up her car cus she was at work and the guy at the garage said it would be sitting outside. So her friend went to pick it up for her and it was locked up in the garage. She had returned the rental already and now she is without a vehicle. She has tried calling this guy numerous times and he will not answer or return her call. It is very unprofessional to conduct business this way. Whoever the guy is.. Should be fired!! It is quite ridiculous that he blatantly lied to her.
Darlene Ogden review for Center Service Auto Body
Darlene Ogden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 10:18 AM
hit a deer this place was recommended to me from a welder that had his truck.which the welder was very pleased with the work. I was also pleased with this place until today September 21 2019. I had talked to these people extensively I went in on friday September 20th to pay my 500.00 deductible so that I could pick my car up on saturday after closing hours because that is the way we had set things up. the secretary even made a note and put it on the paperwork. so I took my rental car back friday night and GUESS WHAT!!!! I GO TO GET MY CAR AND ITS STILL LOCKED IN THEIR GARAGE!!!!!! I EVEN TALKED TO THE GUY AT 1030 1100 OCLOCK THIS MORNING WITH THE SAME PLANS .... SO HERE I AM WITHOUT A CAR NO TRANSPORTATION AT ALL BECAUSE SOMEONE DIDNT DO HIS JOB VERY PISSED OFF RIGHT NOW
C Scott Core review for Center Service Auto Body
C Scott Core on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 13:04 PM
Excellent service, quality workmanship, friendly very helpful staff and they stand behind their work.
Alex Shaffer review for Center Service Auto Body
Alex Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:06 AM
Awesome work and friendly staff!
Penny Bice-Kuhn review for Center Service Auto Body
Penny Bice-Kuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:17 AM
After a deer � decided to cross my path one morning, I had to choose who was going to repair the damage. My brother, who owns a local detail business and is very particular about his cars (aka anal), recommended Center Service. I figured if he said they were good, I couldn’t go wrong. After a week in their shop, it came out not only with an excellent repair, but they detailed it too!! Most importantly, they reattached my headlight lashes perfectly!! I hope to never need them again but if I do, I’ll be going back �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.