Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center North Luxury Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
36 reviews
|Apartments|Lakewood, OH 44107

14600 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107

(216) 896-5606

http://center-north-luxury-apartments.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

28860 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 346-3097
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2044 Hubbard Rd # 11

(440) 428-4059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1278 W 9th St

(844) 563-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

397 Park Ave # 103A

(440) 285-3213
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1900 W 25th St

(216) 685-1457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

1522 E 19th St

(216) 241-6441
About

Thanks for visiting Center North II in Lakewood, OH. You'll find this community on Detroit Ave in Lakewood. Let the knowledgeable leasing staff show you everything this community has to offer. When you choose an apartment at Center North II, you'll have a wide selection of features and amenities including: stainless steel appliances, a pet play area, and a state-of-the-art fitness center. It's time to love where you live. Stop by for a visit today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
36 reviews
514
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Anderson-Freese review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Brittany Anderson-Freese on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:00 AM
I lived here for a year. The apartments are beautiful...until you live in them. The drywall is so cheaply made that you can leave marks by the smallest bump into the wall. Literally LIVING will damage your walls and cheaply made cabinets. The thermostat cannot be controlled no matter what they tell you. One day it’s freezing at 60 degrees and one day it’s 78 degrees and boiling. Can’t crack a window because those don’t open....The elevator was broken more often than not. There are washers and dryers (yay!) but it takes about 3-5 business days to get your clothes dry (nay!). Positives: The leasing director is great, and maintenance is super responsive (although cannot fix the thermostat issue). However, if you’re looking for “luxury”...this isn’t it.
Maude Van Der Elst review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Maude Van Der Elst on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:29 AM
I lived at center north for two years and had an awesome experience! Rachel is amazing & took her time to make sure that I had the apartment I wanted as well as needed. I never had any issues with my apartment. Close to everything & such a convenient location. Loved the layouts of the apartments and the amenities were great! The view is even more amazing - and the gym downstairs was a huge plus for me. Wouldn't have wanted to live anywhere else in Lakewood other than Center North.
Tamara Ara review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Tamara Ara on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:13 AM
I recently moved out and am really going to miss my apartment. All the units are modern with updated appliances and fixtures, I love the granite countertops and the dark brown wooden cabinets!! I’m a big shopper and the huge walk in closet supported my addiction. My unit was also very quiet, I never heard my neighbors besides an occasional dog bark. The building is very pet friendly and the indoor dog park is so convenient! The staff was also very helpful and friendly, especially Rachel and Chuck! Amazing location, close to so many great restaurants, coffee shops, and Lakewood park.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rachel Breyley review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Rachel Breyley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:59 AM
Rachel, the leasing director, is nothing short of spectacular. I was in the middle of a crisis and needing to find a place to live in 4 days... she not only emailed me immediately,she also called me, responded to texts, and even came in to show me the apartment on her days off. She was able to assist all my needs and didn’t think twice about it. The apartment itself is beautiful. It has an amazing view of downtown Cleveland and Lake Erie, all brand new appliances, a great place for dogs to play, and the community is so neighborly. Best place I have ever lived, and let me tell you, I’ve moved A LOT.
Lester Welling review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Lester Welling on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Great location. It’s within walking distance of so many great stores, restaurants and cafes. Rachel is fantastic. Because the building is being converted, there is a lot of construction noise from 7 am to about 4 or 5 pm. If you’re not directly below the construction site (I’m on the 6th; construction is on 7th) it’s probobly not as bad. Something to consider if you work off hours or you work from home. I would occasionally work from home but can’t now. 5 stars for sure if not for construction nuance.
Michael Morgan review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Michael Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:59 AM
This place looks amazing! Rachael is awesome and extremely helpful. Can’t wait to call this place home!
Abby Alusheff review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Abby Alusheff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:19 AM
We are in love with our beautiful apartment! The location, the interior, etc is all wonderful. Rachel, the leasing director, has been absolutely AMAZING and extremely helpful with the entire process. She is always there to lend a helping hand and made the whole process extremely enjoyable. My husband and I moved from Michigan back to Ohio, so while apartment searching, Rachel made herself VERY available when we were in town! She answers all our questions and the time, very attentive and is hands down the best leasing agent we've ever had! I can't say enough wonderful things about her or about living here! Even though we just moved in, I can already tell we will love living here for a few years!! :)
Matt Cruxton review for Center North Luxury Apartments
Matt Cruxton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.