Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson

Claimed
5.0
102 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58203

117 North Washington Street, Ste D, Grand Forks, ND 58203

(701) 746-1481

https://www.legacydentalgf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

. . .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Lorenzen review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Hayley Lorenzen on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 18:14 PM
I have had only positive experiences here. There is never any judgement from anyone. Everyone is friendly and seems happy to be at work. They do an amazing job and Dr. Johnson is very knowledgable, honest, and talented! The hygienists are all great, too! Will never go anywhere else.
Clair Zirnhelt review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Clair Zirnhelt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:10 AM
Dentist office for many years. Responsive, great scheduling for appointments.
Jill DeGeldere review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Jill DeGeldere on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 21:36 PM
Love everything about this place. Always look forward to our appointments.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jill DeGeldere review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Jill DeGeldere on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:02 AM
Love everything about this place. Always look forward to our appointments.
Kay Berube review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Kay Berube on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:48 AM
I have been going to Dr O’Connell , now Dr Johnson for over 35 years. I have enjoyed all the staff there, very professional and friendly . I would not trust my teeth with anyone else!
Kay Berube review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Kay Berube on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:39 AM
I have been going to Dr O’Connell , now Dr Johnson for over 35 years. I have enjoyed all the staff there, very professional and friendly . I would not trust my teeth with anyone else!
Dona Jean Thorsgard review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Dona Jean Thorsgard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 19:32 PM
Absolutely LOVE LOVE Dr. Johnson & all his gals that work by his side as well as desk gals� Highly recommend!!!
Dona Jean Thorsgard review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Dona Jean Thorsgard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:42 AM
Absolutely LOVE LOVE Dr. Johnson & all his gals that work by his side as well as desk gals� Highly recommend!!!
Jamie Milling review for Center For Smile Design: Dr. Michael Johnson
Jamie Milling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.