Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Restorative Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23320

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201, Ste 101, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-2770

https://patelewisdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(508) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(603) · Oral Surgeons

933 First Colonial Rd

(757) 777-9883
5.0
(3) · Dental

1600 E Little Creek Rd # 330

(757) 587-1588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(373) · General Dentistry

6062 Indian River Rd.

(757) 424-0184
About

In addition to our comprehensive list of dental services, we strive to make your dental visits comfortable, stress-free and convenient. Our team will work with you to find the best scheduling options to fit into your busy schedule. We also have invested in making your visits more enjoyable with our comfort amenities. We want you to relax and feel at ease while we care for your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Hanes on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 12:31 PM
Everyone is so nice and respectful. Been going to them for years. Couldn't ask for a better experience at a dentist office.
Stephanie Avants on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 08:15 AM
I don't live in Hampton Roads anymore, but I still come to this dentistry because I love their work. They are super professional, kind, and personable. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of a dentist. You are in good hands with anyone who is at this office. They're like extended family.
Arlandra Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 16:51 PM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've never had a problem with any of my appointments. they really make you feel comfortable and very willing to take the time to answer any and all questions you have without making you feel like you're wasting their time.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
T Faye Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 17:26 PM
5 stars I have been a patient at this practice for over 20 years. I love the staff and Dr Pate is great! They care about their patients and their staff and really go above and beyond with their care! Everyone always has smiles and warm greeting when I arrive. Love everyone, Thanks for all you do.😁
Lisa Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:20 AM
Fairly new patient at this office. Came in for my second 6 month cleaning and exam visit. Laura was my dental hygienist again for my cleaning and she did a great job taking care of me. I explained to her about some sensitivity issue I'd been having around the gum area for a while and she suggested a service she could do for quick relief of my problem. She listened to my needs and acted quickly to resolve it. I certainly appreciated. Dr. Lewis and the entire staff are all personable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Johnny Riddick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 18:45 PM
Great dental provider. Super friendly staff, always on time. They always make my wife and me feel special. I’m a happy customer, and you will be also, take the plunge and make an appointment today!
David G. McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 15:54 PM
Everyone at this office is happy, highly competent and very kind. I actually look forward to going to see my dentist!
Sherry Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:23 PM
Awesome place to have your dental needs taken care of! Love my dentist. He’s genuinely caring about me and has always gone the extra mile for all my family. Thanks Dr. Pate!!!
Paul McNamee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:18 AM
A VERY friendly environment -efficient, professionally centered with the latest equipment to serve patients with.It is always a pleasure to go there whether for routine exams or more serious dental procedures.Dr. Lewis & Sherry are my "go to team"and they are excellent.We have been going to this practices for a number of years and have always been highly satisfied. Best dental care we have had in years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.