Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Natural Healing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

252 W Swamp Rd #26, Ste 26, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 348-2115

https://www.c4nh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

115 E Glenside Ave suite 5

(215) 576-7676
5.0
(123) · Chiropractors

1911 Foulk Rd

(302) 475-1267
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

4 Terry Drive Suites 12 & 13

(215) 550-6502
5.0
(81) · Chiropractors

4837 Limestone Rd

(302) 635-7421
About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Griffin is the director and heart of the Center for Natural Healing. A 1984 graduate of National College of Chiropractic, in Lombard, Illinois, Dr. Griffin has been servicing the health needs of the Doylestown community for over 24 years. His focus of treatment is based on the works of Hans Selye, MD, who found that the body responds to any and all kinds of stress - structural, biochemical or emotional - in a very specific and predictable way. Knowing and understanding these responses and how to best treat them has become a lifelong passion for Dr. Griffin. In addition to Chiropractic, Dr. Griffin applies the healing principles of Dr. Howard Loomis, a leading researcher, educa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise Devitt review for Center For Natural Healing
Denise Devitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 17:01 PM
Dr Griffin is amazing!!!! He successfully treated my ear issues when other doctors couldn’t. He is caring knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He also has been treating my daughter with a shoulder injury and the results were amazing. I travel over an hour to his office and it is well worth the trip!!!! I highly recommend this center. Thank you Dr.Griffin!!!!
Alicia Sehn review for Center For Natural Healing
Alicia Sehn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 20:54 PM
Dr. Griffin truly is a miracle worker! After over two years of serious back pain, I was considering leaving my career as a dancer. Dr. Griffin not only quickly diagnosed the sources of my issues but found long-term solutions for preventative care. I will be dancing in a show again in just a few weeks and I have Dr. Griffin to thank for that. His philosophy on total body health sets everyone up for success. Thank you Dr. Griffin!
Evan Transue review for Center For Natural Healing
Evan Transue on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 09:04 AM
Dr. Griffin has been a pleasure to work with. Very intelligent and knowledgeable guy! Can't recommend enough!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kailyn Marchese review for Center For Natural Healing
Kailyn Marchese on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 16:44 PM
Dr. Jeff is absolutely amazing. Ive suffered from a serious should injury for a decade. I need a complete shoulder replacement but am far too young for the surgery. He has been the only one to help alleviate my constant pain, and ive seen A LOT of doctors, chiropractors, massage and physical therapists, acupuncturist, etc. I highly recommend him!!!
Darcy Augello review for Center For Natural Healing
Darcy Augello on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 15:45 PM
Jayne Darkes Lester review for Center For Natural Healing
Jayne Darkes Lester on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 14:25 PM
Dr. Jeff is a great guy and has helped me with many issues from tennis Elbow to a torn intercostal muscle.
Andy Scarpati review for Center For Natural Healing
Andy Scarpati on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Dr. Jeff has our highest recommendation, It does great nutrition work and Chiropractic.
Sue Thomas review for Center For Natural Healing
Sue Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:42 AM
For many years, Dr. Griffin has always been a huge advocate for my family's physical health. Jeff makes time for us when we are in need and always goes the extra mile with the level of care given. I know my back always appreciates that! My family and I highly recommend Dr Griffin.
Katey Goldstrohm review for Center For Natural Healing
Katey Goldstrohm on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 11:28 AM
Dr. Griffin has really helped with my lower back pain over the past few months & truly cares about all of his patients. My family has been coming to him for years and we highly recommend Dr G!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.