Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Facial Rejuvenation

Own this business?
4.9
145 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37421

7268 Jarnigan Rd #204, Ste 204, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 648-2035

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

About Face
5.0
(92) · Wellness

6151 Shallowford Rd # 101

(423) 870-3223

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Medical Aesthetic Practice & Med Spa's mission is to provide clients with safe, advanced, effective medical procedures and products. We offer Botox, dermal fillers, facials, facial plastic surgery, laser treatments such as Thermage,, Isolaz, hair removal, CO2 Ultrapulse TotalFX and Fraxel for skin resurfacing. Our practice has a micro-pigmentation artist who specializes in permanent makeup procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
145 reviews
5125
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Bowton Suchomel on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:13 AM
Lovely, relaxing and professional staff and environment.
Kelly Lacy on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Lacy Gill was amazing! My first time ever with Botox, and filler , she talked with me and kept me calm through the entire experience . I got the exact result I expected, and she explained the process and was gentle and professional ..
Trey Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:25 AM
CFR has the friendliest staff out of any medical office I have visited. The facility is always immaculately clean and beautiful. I LOVE Lacy!!! She is the best injector and knows her trade extremely well. She always knows exactly what to do to make me look my best and I’ve never felt any pain while in her chair. She’s the best!!! Make an appointment with her and let her work her magic. She’ll have you looking 10 years younger!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
LB Spears on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:13 AM
Lacy’s technique is wonderful. Painless and effective! She's a warm and lovely person and so very professional. I've enjoyed coming in each time and have been extremely happy with my results. I'd highly recommend Lacy to anyone (and already have). Lacy was able to soften my crows feet and forehead lines without bruising or any discomfort.
Trisha V Grimes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:09 AM
Lacy is an incredible injector! She always smooths my lines with botox and makes my lips look kissable yet natural. I always love my results!
Ashley Seeger Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:27 AM
Lacy is my favorite!! She is a very skilled injector and does exactly what you want. I am always very pleased with my results!!!
Jen Chancey on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 09:33 AM
Yesterday was my 1st time visiting the FAMOUS Center for Facial Rejuvenation and WOW!!!! From the minute I walked in I felt like I was among friends. The staff was AMAZING, so kind, informative, happy and eager to please! Now for my service, I had 2 syringes of Juvederm XL (I think that's what it was, sorry) injected into my lips. We happened to have a little left over so the AH-MAZING KATHY 😁 put the rest in my nose labial folds (bc I smile a lot) boy did that little bit do WONDERS!! Kathy also added some Botox around some outer areas of my lips to give me that PERFECT, sexy pout. I hope I was accurate on what all she did lol because this was hands down the BEST experience!!! Trust me, I'm...  more>>
Matthew Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:32 AM
I have had the best experience at this office! I absolutely love when I have a appointment here! Tammy has the best customer service ever, she will always make sure you are taken care of!
Jill Helton on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 04:00 AM
Always friendly
classy
Calm environment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.