Logo White
Watch Demo

Center City Dental Care

Own this business?
3.9
52 reviews
|Dental|Harrisburg, PA 17101

227 Pine St, Harrisburg, PA 17101

(717) 232-2991

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

2 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

2 people are looking at this business

Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
SmileMaker Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a friendly affordable dental office located in the Harrisburg downtown business district. The services we provide are; dental cleaning, scaling, fillings, bonding, crowns, bridges, dentures,root canal treatment, extractions, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching. Parking is available on street or in any of the nearby city garages. Stop in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
52 reviews
533
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews3.5Google
  • 22 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sensi Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Improve patient policy on missed appointment
Elizabeth Marie Doakes on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 15:42 PM
Dr. Nagle is awesome ! He made me feel extremely comfortable (I’m so afraid of the denist ). I also felt no pain when getting my teeth pulled & they are healing just fine. Thank you !!!
Frankie Grasso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 20:29 PM
These people are very cool! Even though I had burnt them on more than one occasion, they still treat me like I'm a knew patient! The receptionists are friendly and super nice! The hygienists are very caring and easy to talk to.....when they don't have something jammed in your mouth! Lol. Dr. Nagle is a "Tier One Operator" when it comes to dental care! He truly cares about his patients and you can sense that from the moment you meet him! All around awesome! ��
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Vaninwegen Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:59 AM
My children, husband and I’ve been a patient of Dr Nagel for over 15 years, him and his staff always treated us with the upmost respect and today he treated my husband with just a little bit more respect and care. Thank you Dr. Nagel and Staff
Modie Lindas Assbucket on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:12 AM
Frank Baltimore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 19:36 PM
Initially went to Dr. Nagel for a tooth that broke off, he told me he could fix it and save it. My job then sent me out of town, when I returned months later I contacted them about the tooth and they told me that I missed several appointments. I did not set up these several appointments because I was out of town therefore I could not missed any appointment. I don't even know where they received this information but the staff and office manager were rude to me and did not want to hear anything I had to say. Their customer service was very bad, and they didn't want to listen to my position on the matter. They said they discharged me from their practice. I asked to speak to the doctor but no on...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Lynn Hafsi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 12:42 PM
lost a filling and they didn't have any openings, someone canceled and they called me and I got in same day! I have always been treated with respect and my concerns are listens to and questions answered. This is a great dental office!
Jennifer Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 21:32 PM
Jennifer Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.