Logo White
Watch Demo

Center City Dental Care

Own this business?
3.9
51 reviews
|Dental|Harrisburg, PA 17101

227 Pine St, Harrisburg, PA 17101

(717) 232-2991

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Byron L Clark
5.0
(1) · Dentists

310 N Lancaster St

(717) 865-5211
Berks Kids Dentistry
5.0
(248) · Pediatric Dentists

1001 James Dr A-10

(610) 916-7600

4 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

3 people are looking at this business

Charles Foer
5.0
(5) · Dental

4824 E Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8056

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce A Albert Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1695 N 7th St

(717) 274-2514

About

We are a friendly affordable dental office located in the Harrisburg downtown business district. The services we provide are; dental cleaning, scaling, fillings, bonding, crowns, bridges, dentures,root canal treatment, extractions, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching. Parking is available on street or in any of the nearby city garages. Stop in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
51 reviews
531
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Parker on Facebook

23 days ago

01/30/2020, 06:54 AM
Awesome dentist 🦷 office downtown Harrisburg
Shane Walker on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 04:07 AM
great place and a beautiful secretary.
Heather Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 21:21 PM
lowest cash prices around. Hands down the best Dentist around
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sensi Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Improve patient policy on missed appointment
Elizabeth Marie Doakes on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 15:42 PM
Dr. Nagle is awesome ! He made me feel extremely comfortable (I’m so afraid of the denist ). I also felt no pain when getting my teeth pulled & they are healing just fine. Thank you !!!
Frankie Grasso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 20:29 PM
These people are very cool! Even though I had burnt them on more than one occasion, they still treat me like I'm a knew patient! The receptionists are friendly and super nice! The hygienists are very caring and easy to talk to.....when they don't have something jammed in your mouth! Lol. Dr. Nagle is a "Tier One Operator" when it comes to dental care! He truly cares about his patients and you can sense that from the moment you meet him! All around awesome! ��
Lisa Vaninwegen Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:59 AM
My children, husband and I’ve been a patient of Dr Nagel for over 15 years, him and his staff always treated us with the upmost respect and today he treated my husband with just a little bit more respect and care. Thank you Dr. Nagel and Staff
Modie Lindas Assbucket on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:12 AM
Frank Baltimore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 19:36 PM
Initially went to Dr. Nagel for a tooth that broke off, he told me he could fix it and save it. My job then sent me out of town, when I returned months later I contacted them about the tooth and they told me that I missed several appointments. I did not set up these several appointments because I was out of town therefore I could not missed any appointment. I don't even know where they received this information but the staff and office manager were rude to me and did not want to hear anything I had to say. Their customer service was very bad, and they didn't want to listen to my position on the matter. They said they discharged me from their practice. I asked to speak to the doctor but no one has called me to settle this situation. I now think that I've been treated this way because of my race. It's a shame because I liked the experience that I had with Dr. Nagel on our first meeting.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.