Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cemtek Environmental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Home & Garden|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3400 W Warner Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(714) 641-1432

http://www.cemteks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(50) · Home & Garden

26822 Vista Terrace

(949) 220-2276
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1327 N Puente St

(562) 505-1518
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

472 Cienaga Dr

(714) 319-0042
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7699 9th St # 106

(714) 736-9304
About

Pure One Environmental, Inc. is the leader in product development for Green Products for Household, Domestic, Pet Care, Auto/Marine, Professional, Commercial and Industrial use. All PURE ONE GREEN products comply with OSHA guidelines for non-hazardous, non-toxic chemicals. All products are 100% environmentally safe water-based formulas designed to replace many types of toxic chemical cleaners in the market today. Our formulations are green compliant and biodegradable. Pure One Environmental, Inc has been committed to a safe environment for over 20 years. ‘‘We don’t test on animals, we test on people’’

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
missdancerb review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
missdancerb on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 05:01 AM
Good Honest Product – I didn't realize how smelly litter boxes get until I housesat 2 cats for a week and a half. I started off cleaning the little box twice a day. After I started using their kitty litter product, I was able to skip an entire day without smelling anything! It really works well. I also like that it is completely green. I look forward to trying their other products!
MRSVT review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
MRSVT on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 19:22 PM
YES TO GREEN! – I have tried other "green" cleaning products and by far Pure One Household Cleaners are the best :) Highly recommend
barleydog review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
barleydog on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 18:37 PM
Exciting New Fine – I have been looking for the ideal all purpose household cleaner for a long time. They are usually too toxic and bother my respiratory issues or are ineffective and do not deliver their promises. But, Pure One degreaser and cleaning products do what they promise and I can not worry about breathing in toxic harmful fumes when cleaning my stove, oven or BBQ. Hurray! I LOVE IT.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Green Bean review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
Green Bean on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 16:00 PM
Who let the dogs in ... woof woof! – I have used the pet odor eliminator for a few months now. We just had a rainy season in Cali, so inevitably there were 'accidents' by my 3 pups in the house. The pet odor eliminator was easy to use and came in a decent quantity so it lasted a long time. I don't have any carpets in the house so i used it directly on wood and tile and it removed any lingering odor. Will definitely use again.
Campylaw review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
Campylaw on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 01:43 AM
Pure One works great on fighting strong odor pet odors – I tried Pure One on the concrete slab in my back yard where my two large Dobermans go to the bathroom and I was amazed how quickly it worked. I got the large container with the spray nozzle and apply it once a week. It's great to be able to open the back door without smelling that awful odor. John C Sacramento, CA
Pattylovesdachshunds review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
Pattylovesdachshunds on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 17:34 PM
Best Products Ever! – We have three very furry and messy cats and two darling doggies who only occasionally have accidents (ha ha). The Pure One products have been a lifesaver because I have used it constantly for the accidents the cats leave for me to clean from our carpet. I don't have to worry about exposure to toxic chemicals. Their products work great and saves time because they are so effective! One time does the trick! I even used it in my hand held spot bot cleaner just for pet and carpet use and it was great! I can't wait to see what else they are going to come up with.
CarJohn review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
CarJohn on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 14:50 PM
Great, Safe Pet Products – We got a new puppy last year and had to endure the typical potty training accidents, with WHITE carpet. The Spot Check and X Out Odor saved us. It's so much more effective than the stuff they sell at Petsmart and Petco. It truly eliminates the odor so the puppy doesn't go back to the same spot. My white carpet is stain free. The best part about it is that it is safe for both the puppy and the envoronment. I am sold on these products and plan to order the rest of their green household cleaning products.
GO green review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
GO green on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 01:46 AM
Will Clean household degreaser – This product is awesome cleaning frying pans and my oven. I even tried on my BBQ grill and it was safe and easy to use. After making bacon and fried eggs the clean-up is fast, safe and easy. www pureonegreen com
Yowza review for Cemtek Environmental Inc
Yowza on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 11:15 AM
Great, safe, products. – I've searched all over for green cleaning products. This stuff is the best. I just ordered the pet care products. I've been looking for something to eliminate the odor from my cats, without using anything toxic. It's so economical too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.