Logo White
Watch Demo

Cellular Geeks Mobile Repairs Computers and Electronics

Claimed
4.9
319 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dallas, TX 75229

11526 Harry Hines Blvd #105, Ste 105, Dallas, TX 75229

(972) 352-9439

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Come to our Cellphone Repairs, Mobile Repairs, Cellphone Accessories, Computers and Electronics shop. Same Day Service on Most Phone Models - Why wait long if you can get your device back on the same day? We are the experts on smartphone repairs so you can expect fast and efficient service for most phone models. Best Price Guarantee - Cellular Geeks offer a high level of service to provide the best for our clients. We can repair various phone models at very reasonable rates!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
319 reviews
5302
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Huang Jason on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 07:21 AM
Hello, I am a mobile phone accessories supplier from China, we can provide all the prices for your reference. Thank you
Mike Warner on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:39 AM
Awesome service. Highly qualified cellphone and computer technician
Noe Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you.

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vicente C de Vaca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:15 AM
Good people good store. Fixed Samsung j7 very quickly and gave me good warranty
Danny Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:33 AM
Phone repair shop. Best ever in store service you can get in dallas area
Aziz Bah on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:01 AM
Christine Hixon Smiley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Cellular Geeks did a great job fixing the LCD screen on my Samsung Note 3. It was fast and at a great price. I had dropped my phone and noticed a purple dot on the screen. The dot spread into a purple 'rash' all over my screen by the next day. I called Cellular Geeks and they very quickly gave me a price quote to fix the problem. When I arrived, I could see that Aki knew exactly what he was doing. He was familiar with the problem and had the right parts in stock. I dropped off my phone, came back in two hours, and it was ready and good as new. Extremely reasonable price and great service. Aki was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend you try them out and fix the phone you have...  more>>
Joa Joa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 08:20 AM
I recently had my phone screen replaced by Cellular Geeks - spent $250. I called bc my phone is messed up again and this time I did not cause. They want me to pay another $250. Last time I checked this was not the way of any legitimate business. Don't waste your time. From the looks of it they just rig your shit to appear repaired.
Business Response:

We issue invoices which clearly says 15 days warranty on parts and labour, any cracks or lines on the LCD will not be covered under warranty period. Even Apple Store or Samsung does not cover cracks and issues only 15 days warranty. According to your c…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Yerramilli Krishnasagar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.