Logo White
Watch Demo

Cellphone Repair

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

3178 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste C, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 449-1177

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Established in 2013, CPR Cell Phone Repair Thousand Oaks is a local electronics repair shop specializing in the repair of iPhone, Mac, Samsung, iPad, and computers. Whether you are in need of a screen replacement, water damage repair, or data recovery, you can depend on the expert technicians of CPR Cell Phone Repair Thousand Oaks. From the iPhone 8 Plus and Samsung Galaxy S9 to the iPad Pro and Microsoft Surface, CPR Cell Phone Repair Thousand Oaks is your one-stop repair shop for all things electronic! We specialize in fixing the latest models of iPhone, iPad, and even Samsung devices. As your trusted Thousand Oaks iPhone repair and Samsung Galaxy repair shop, you can depend on us for fast

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    minac6445 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    09/16/2016, 15:08 PM
    Great product!
    Awesome service! Great prices! I only use these guys when I get a shattered screen! This past time they offered me a shatter resistant screen cover. Great product!
    laurynmeza09 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 14:44 PM
    Thanks guys.
    I love this repair place. Everyone here is very helpful and kind. They have the best customer services. Thanks guys.
    edithd379 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    08/15/2016, 19:25 PM
    The phone was finished within an hour!
    Get service & the phone was finished within an hour! Definitely recommend bringing your phone here for repairs.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    allenf4677 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    08/08/2016, 11:13 AM
    Ipads were repaired and look great!
    Excellent customer service! Ipads were repaired and look great! I would recommend to anyone to go here.
    rachelj.842 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    07/26/2016, 11:29 AM
    Fully satisfied with the services here
    This is really everything you expect from iPhone shop. Omer is great to deal with. Fully satisfied with the services here.
    patricial982140 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    07/24/2016, 01:11 AM
    Great service!
    Great service! Walked in for a screen change and left with a new screen, screen protector, new case and a car/windshield holder... Thank you!
    dinot851 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    07/06/2016, 12:10 PM
    These guys were great
    These guys were great. In and out in an hour and my iPhone screen is new! About half the cost of having Verizon or Apple do the repair.
    gregflanders647 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    06/27/2016, 02:38 AM
    Thanks!!
    My poor phone thought he was a dolphin and shattered. Found these guys and stopped in for the fastest fix ever. He was probably done in ten minutes! They also have a nice selection of cases so I got a new one that has a little more protection to hopefully avoid breaking my screen again. Thanks!!
    robertnewton790 on YellowBot

    3 years ago

    06/16/2016, 17:58 PM
    Awesome customer service
    I'm speechless. Just amazing!! Awesome customer service, my phone looks like I just bought it! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you all check them out!!! Two thumbs up!!!!...
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.