Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Spring Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
500 reviews
|Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29302

272 Cedar Springs Road, Spartaburg, SC, 29302, Spartanburg, SC 29302

(864) 583-4962

https://www.cedarspringfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

4 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1984. Dr. Herring started Cedar Spring Family Dentistry in Spartanburg in 1984, and Dr. Richards joined in 2013. Some of our dental hygienists have been with the practice for more than 25 years. In that time, everyone here has learned the latest technologies and advancements in dentistry and oral health while ensuring that we keep a friendly, family atmosphere that helps our patients feel at ease. "While much has changed about dental care since I opened this practice more than 30 years ago, a lot has not changed at Cedar Spring Family Dentistry. I opened this practice because I wanted to help people, and I felt like treating them like I would want to be treated was a g

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
500 reviews
5469
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice H. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Candice H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/24/2021, 02:26 AM
This is the best place. Everyone is so nice and always willing to help. They are on time and the office is always clean and neat Thank u
Stacy M. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Stacy M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/20/2021, 13:03 PM
As always, a pleasant cleaning with Verona Stoddard. COVID precautions taken. Will see here again in 6 months.
Anonymous review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/14/2021, 17:09 PM
Customer service, dental care and cleanliness of office and safety of health procedures were excellent!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/09/2021, 19:29 PM
The staff is always friendly and happy to answer any questions I have - about care, dental products or billing. Our whole family is happy to have Dr. Adair as our dentist and Verona as our hygienist.
Larry F. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Larry F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/09/2021, 05:43 AM
One day call, same day aptmt, cordial reception covid review, pleasant and attending dental assistant, showing great concern. Adair concern and detailed approach to the dental need superior, cordial and extremely exacting to the crown needs. The best in the city.
Sharon F. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/08/2021, 19:50 PM
I have always been scared to go to dentist but this office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, welcome and at ease. Thank you so much. I highly recommend.
Charles G. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 17:59 PM
Adair Family Dentistry is the dental care package I needed. Accessibility, responsiveness, caring concern, competence, attention to detail, comfort and good follow-up are some of the many attributes that define this practice.
Joyce P. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Joyce P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 17:39 PM
Dr. Adair was extremely gentle and observant as he extracted a tooth and put in an implant. I experienced no pain at the time and have not afterwards.
Candice J. review for Cedar Spring Family Dentistry
Candice J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/13/2020, 20:32 PM
The staff is very pleasant and I'm always seen in a timely manner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.