Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cecile Macatangay, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
218 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chula Vista, CA 91914

Macatangay Dentistry, 890 Eastlake Pkwy Ste 201, Chula Vista, CA 91914

(619) 421-2828

https://macatangaydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

885 Canarios Ct # 202

(619) 656-6800
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic and Family Dentistry History Established in 2006. Dr. Cecile Macatangay has been practicing dentistry for 18 years. She was an associate dentist for several offices in El Cajon, National City, and La Jolla before she established her own practice in Eastlake. She specializes in cosmetic and general family dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Cecile M. Business Owner Dr. Cecile Macatangay has been practicing family and cosmetic dentistry in the San Diego area since 1995. She was an associate Dentist for several Dental offices prior to establishing her own Dental practice here in Chula Vista. She received her dental degree from University of the Philippines. She obtained post

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
218 reviews
5214
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 199 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:59 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:17 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:46 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:43 AM
Alexander R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:37 AM
Dr. Macantagay and her staff are absolutely the best!! Highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable she goes out of her way to help you in any of your need’s. My son had an emergency and sure enough she didn’t hesitate to see him knowing she already had a busy schedule. I have no words to thank her enough.
Pernita C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:57 AM
Doc Mac is a warm and kind person. Her customer service has a personal touch that no other doctor has. That is why her staff have the same attitude towards their patients. Warm, welcoming, professional and friendly. Their touch to my mouth is what I always brag, it is just like a feathery touch, so light and painless. Good job doc Mac team!
Issa R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:20 AM
Feels like family every visit. 13 years together and counting...
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 11:26 AM
The care and service I received was exceptional! Dr. Mac was very thorough in her exam and cleaning. She was very informative and provided tips to better care for my teeth. Her assistant (I forgot her name, sorry :() was gentle while doing the Xrays and she was attentive to my needs while assisting Dr. Mac. Her front office staff was very helpful and greeted me with a smile when I entered into the office. Thank you Dr. Mac and staff!!
Leticia V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:16 AM
I was very pleased with outcome of my teeth cleaning yesterday with another hygienist name MJ too. I was a bit hesitant to come in since the regular hygienist I see was not available. My experience with her was overall excellent too. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and I would certainly give her a try if the regular hygienist is not there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.