Logo White
Watch Demo

Cdi Lawn Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
135 reviews
|Lawn Services|Collegeville, PA 19426

3474 Germantown Pike, Collegeville, PA 19426

(610) 489-3474

https://cdilawnequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

304 Pleasant View Dr

(610) 689-4465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawn Services

46 Dogwood Ln

(215) 348-5347

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Home Services

576 Moorestown Dr

(610) 759-1058

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Lawn Services

2462 Ellendale Dr

(717) 475-4272

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Lawn Services

1633 Rothsville Rd

(717) 626-6363
4.7
(106) · Lawn Services

3481 Germantown Pike

(610) 275-2170

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sales, service and parts for commercial and residential lawn equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
135 reviews
595
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.2Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 02:43 AM
Another great experience at CDI today. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend
Salvatore Sparacio on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 03:22 AM
They truly are the best. Dan the owner most nicest person you will meet. If I can give them 10 stars I would even give them more than that.
Shaun Saltzer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Great selection of quality equipment...even better service! I recommend to everyone I know.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian Aikens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dina Furman Lampe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:02 PM
I cannot say enough about CDI and Dan. They are extremely responsive, reasonable repair prices and they do an excellent job. They picked up my snow blower and fixed it within the hour and dropped it back off because they wanted me to have it for the snowstorm. So awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Dina! We appreciate your business. If you need anything give us a call.

Scott Sovocool on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:30 AM
They sell great equipment, they have some really good deals, they're very honest, and they're willing to make adjustments when needed, they also have great costumer service I totally recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Scott!! It's always a pleasure dealing with you.

Adam Frascino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:51 AM
Joe Moskal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:34 AM
Royersford Fence Company, LLC cannot say enough about CDI Lawn Equipment. From my first message to Dan Ianella, meeting the sales team, and purchasing new equipment, we couldn't be more satisfied. If you want garbage, go to the box box stores... If you want a highly trained and knowledgeable staff, head over to CDI. Tell them your needs and what you want. You will not be disappointed. Without hesitation, our company highly recommends and consistently uses CDI sales and services!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Joe!!

Patrice Jennings Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Bill & Patrice! It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.