Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caveman Home Theaters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Automation|Houston, TX 77024

9337 B Katy Fwy #317, Ste 317, Houston, TX 77024

(281) 537-1738

https://www.cavemanhometheaters.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17222 Highland Canyon Dr

(281) 855-0991
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

5829 W Sam Houston Pkwy N Ste 405

(713) 466-4999
5.0
(1) · Home Automation

2429 Bissonnet

(713) 401-9216
About

Caveman Home Theaters provides services and solutions for today's connected homes. Today's lifestyle requires advanced systems that are in therory to make our lives better, the problem is many of the systems require a skilled technician to properly install and configure. We are that Skilled Professional Technicians. We are here to ensure the best possible interaction with you and the electronic systems in your home or office. Services we offer: Low voltage wiring - Phone, TV, Network, Cameras Audio Sound Systems - Surround Systems, Outdoor Speakers, Whole Home / Multi room Solutions Home Theater - Design, Installation and Service Home Automation / Remote Control Systems Home Network - Hardwi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Travis on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 09:45 AM
Partial Review by Joe Travis owner of Caveman Home Theaters Having never heard of Dexknows before I was pleasantly surprised to see our information displayed and listed toward the top of the list for Home Theater. We have been doing custom design and installation of home entertainment over 15 years now. Times have changed but people still need help with many advanced features involved in home theaters, home automation and secure and robust networks. Please call for a free in-home consultation
rralph1263 on Houzz

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 05:21 AM
Joe and his crew are excellent! They provide prompt service and get the job done right. I have used several similar companies in the past and Joe was able to fix things they never were able to get working correctly. Joe listens to his customers and goes above and beyond to make everything very special. He is not the most inexpensive guy out there, but he is reasonably priced and well worth the cost.
pchoyce1234 on Houzz

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 05:29 AM
Joe Travis and Caveman did a fantastic job installing an integrated home audio solution throughout my entire home and back yard. It works great and was one of the best home investments I have made. Joe personally spent a lot of time making sure he got everything right for us.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
kriley69 on Houzz

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 19:53 PM
Happy to recommend Joe Travis and his team. Joe was hired to do an upgrade on televisions in the house. We finally got rid of the old tube TV's and upgraded to wall mounted flat screens He was very responsive to my requests and knows the video and audio industry from top to bottom. I gave him a budget to work with and he found a way to make it happen...very important to me. He and his assistant were timely and professional at the house, did a great job of cleaning up as they went along and did the whole project in one day as promised. Would definitely use them again and strongly suggest you give them a chance to work your project.
Business Response:

Thanks Kevin, you were a pleasure to work with and for. It only took a few months to finally meet but it was well worth the wait.

vogiatzis on Houzz

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 09:37 AM
CAVEMAN - I will only call them! Caveman handled the install in my home. They area awesome - super clean, super knowledgable, and will not over-sell you. Joe knows his stuff and you will enjoy working with him and his crew!
Shellaine's Interior Design on Houzz

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 19:19 PM
I have worked with Joe for more years than we both want to mention - he is fabulous!!! There is no one else I would recommend for my Interior Design clients than Joe. If it is home theater or even hard window treatments - he is truely the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Shellaine. I have great memories of every project we have worked on. I really appreciate your support and kind words. Your brother from another mother!

Charlie Brown on Houzz

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 11:47 AM
Joe Travis is great to work with. He has many many years of AV experience and it shows. He is very professional at a very good price. He will see the job through completion and 100% satisfactory
gregfloyd on Houzz

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:10 AM
Caveman Home Theaters do a great job for a reasonable price. We had them wire our entire house during a remodel which included the installation of TVs in 6 rooms plus a home theater in the game room. They showed up on time as scheduled and were very neat and professional during the process. We have recommended Caveman Home Theaters to several of our friends.
ace2217 on Houzz

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 19:19 PM
We used caveman on our back yard kitchen, these guys are great we had a 65 inch tv and mount they came in gave us a very competitive quote we gave the the go ahead they showed up with all the extras and put together are pool side theater that rocks . Now we spend are evening outside watching and listening to our back yard theater I really recommend these guys we are going to get them back and do the same to our media room up stairs, 5 stars in all categories thank you Joe and crew great job . Doug
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.