Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castilla Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Roofing|Naples, FL 34104

2900 Horseshoe Dr S #1100, #1100, Naples, FL 34104

(239) 465-2646

http://castillaroofing.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(84) · Roofing

5802 Corporation Cir

(239) 745-0738
4.9
(10) · Roofing

240 9th St NW

(239) 348-2928

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concrete Tile Reroofs Clay Tile Reroofs Asphalt Shingle 5V Metal Reroofs Standing Seam Metal Reroofs All Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
plawton2005@comcast.net on BirdEye

a year ago

10/01/2019, 10:00 AM
Freddy Jaramillo and his staff at Castillo Roofing are professionals in their line of business. Freddy was available 24/7 in regards to my questions and concerns. Freddy made me feel like I was his only customer. I would recommend Freddy to anyone in need of a new roof or just repairs. Thanks Freddy
Scott Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:44 AM
Can’t say enough good things about Freddy, Michelle and the rest of the Castilla crew! From estimating, to accommodating our changes (oops, sorry!) , permitting and all the way through to the final inspection nothing but professionalism and quality! Reroofing is not supposed to be this easy, thank you Castilla Roofing!!
Chris DeSouza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:57 AM
Very professional team! They answer their phones, show up when they are scheduled and do an outstanding job. Highly recommend these folks
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chris! It was a pleasure working with you and your family, we really appreciate you trusting us with your roofing needs 😊

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joanna C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 12:32 PM
Happy, Happy, Happy is what I am feeling right now! The hurricane left me with a hole in my roof along with many other people in our area. I contacted so many companies who didn't follow through, return my phone call or have the time to help me. I finally contacted Castilla Roofing who actually showed they cared. The office staff answered the phone and stayed in touch throughout the whole process. When the workers arrived they were professional, friendly, polite and very helpful. It was a wonderful feeling to know that there are still great companies out there who care about their customers. It was a pleasure doing business with them and if you need your roof fixed I recommend Castilla Roofing.
Janell Matos and Scott M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 17:05 PM
Castilla Roofing the Best roofing company around! After a long search trying to find a company after the hurricane that would be honest and fair we found them. They are professional, provide great service, explained everything to us and completed the job with competence. They exceeded our expectations! We highly recommend them to any one looking for roof repairs or a new roof…..we would hire them again in an instant!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.