Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cash For Cars Temecula

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

27496 Commerce Center Dr, Ste 702, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 676-1247

http://rockstarusedcarsoftemecula.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

28400 Marguerite Pkwy

(949) 335-7616
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1655 E 6th

(909) 295-2575
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

1680 S E St

(909) 774-6888
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12126 Woodside Ave

(619) 869-3181
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6920 Miramar Rd #313

(858) 530-4055
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4626 Mercury St #2400

(619) 536-5995
About

RockStar Used Cars of Temecula offers quality pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices! As a family owned business, we're proud to serve the Inland Empire. Bad Credit? At Rock Star Used Cars of Temecula your deposit is your credit. Our services include Buy Here-Pay Here, Consignments, New Car Buying Service and Cash For Cars. Tired of all the hassle involved with purchasing a used car? Our financing is sure to be the easiest in town. Stop by the show room or apply online to see what we can do for you. At RockStar, we'll give you a no-pressure, no hassle environment. Nothing can stop us from helping you get into the car you deserve. Check out our huge inventory of pre-owned vehicles of all mak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eve review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Eve on Insider Pages

5 days ago

11/25/2022, 11:35 AM
Great Experience! I just had a great experience selling my car with this company. Herbert was the one who makes it all happen. I just made a call and everything was done by him. I'm so thankful that they bought my car for a reasonable price. I'm sure to do more business with you in the future.
Jada S. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Jada S. on Birdeye

2 months ago

10/05/2022, 13:08 PM
i just want to say a big thanks to Dr Dominion for what he has done for me, i contacted him at the point of my needs and he came through for me, he said he was gonna help me and he did, i played lottery for 20 years and couldn't win a dime, at a point i was disappointed and almost gave up, but then another thought came to my mind why don't i try a lotto spell since i have already heard about people doing it, and then i decided that i will give it a try, but there was a lot of spell casters online this got me confused that i didn't know which to pick, i decided to follow my instinct and i picked Dr Dominion i sent him an email and waited for couple of hours no reply, at this point i was already anxious and eager to get a reply from him and then i sent him a test on his WhatsApp and immediately he responded i told him what i wanted and he gave me assurance that i must win after his spell, i did what was asked of me, behold i hit the jackpot. i am so so happy to share this here because i have never seen a miracle like this before, thank you so much Dr Dominion you are a life saver. you can talk to him if you need his assistance too, that is why he said i should testify about his good work so people in need can reach out to him. his Email: dominionlottospelltemple@gmail.com website: https://drdominiontemple.com WhatsApp: +16574277820 Call: +12059642462
Mohammed A. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Mohammed A. on Birdeye

2 months ago

09/16/2022, 15:59 PM
Hello We are a trade finance company that uses our own credit lines to facilitate the issuance of financial guarantees like BG, SBLC, DLC and more. If our services will be of help to you, let us know so we can guide you with our process. Mobile | WhatsApp: +19893413179 Email:mohammedahsan877@gmail.com
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rebello S. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Rebello S. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/07/2022, 23:00 PM
Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc. Contact : Mr. Richard Chadwich Contact Email: ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All relevant business information will be provided upon request. BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!! If Interested kindly contact me via Email:~ ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com serious enquiry only.
Rebello S. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Rebello S. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/07/2022, 22:59 PM
Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc. Contact : Mr. Richard Chadwich Contact Email: ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All relevant business information will be provided upon request. BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!! If Interested kindly contact me via Email:~ ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com serious enquiry only.
ki Su S. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
ki Su S. on Birdeye

a year ago

07/07/2021, 05:49 AM
Genuine provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of 4+2 of face value, Issuance by HSBC London/Hong Kong or any other AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA. Contact : Mr. EASON RONNIE Email: easonronnie9@gmail.com skype : keatcheng2@gmail.com Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All inquires to Mr. Eason should include the following minimum information so I can quickly address your needs: Complete contact information: What exactly do you need? How long do you need it for? Are you a principal borrower or a broker? Contact me for more details. Whatsapp: +19893413179
Ramzan C. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Ramzan C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 06:35 AM
Are you a business man or woman? Are you in a financial mess or do You need funds to start your own business? Need to pay loans Their Debt or pay off your bills or start a nice business? Do you have a low credit score and you will find it hard to get Capital loan from local banks / other financial institutions? You need one Loan or funding for any reason such as:Email: inforamzanloan@gmail.com *Personal Loans *Commercial Loans *Investments Loans *Development Loans *Consolidation Loans *Student Loans *Car Loans *Mortgage Loans *Acquisition Loans *Construction loans We offer loan at low interest rate of 3% and with collateral and not Collateral, we offer personal loans, debt consolidation loans, venture capital Capital, business loan, education loan, mortgage or Loans for any reason". However, our method offers the possibility to specify the amount of the loan needed and also the duration you can afford it, gives you a real Chance get the funds you need! Contact us via E-mail: inforamzanloan@gmail.com
Eve R. review for Cash For Cars Temecula
Eve R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/05/2012, 05:54 AM
Great Experience! I just had a great experience selling my car with this company. Herbert was the one who makes it all happen. I just made a call and everything was done by him. I'm so thankful that they bought my car for a reasonable price. I'm sure to do more business with you in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.