Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casey Feller Ross

Claimed
4.4
30 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1650 Market St 34th floor, 34th floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 515-4401

https://www.rossfellercasey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ross Feller Casey has an impeccable, nationally recognized reputation in the field of personal injury law for obtaining record-setting results for our clients-the catastrophically injured.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katerina Spangler on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:54 AM
they do there Job well 100% I recommend them to everyone
Casey Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:29 AM
If you need help w anything revolving medical malpractice and / or personal injury, this is your law firm. Matt Casey and the firm of Ross Feller Casey helped my family and myself through our lawsuit. Everyone at the firm was always there for my trillion questions and never once left the conversations we shared w me unclear. 5 stars is an understatement on how exceptional they’re.
Nikki Ourso on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:34 AM
John pinto and Matt Casey are amazing and very knowledgeable! They led us in the right direction the whole time. They were available 24/7 for any question or anything we may have needed. We couldn’t have asked for better lawyers! We are very appreciative of them and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sa Umble on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Harden Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:36 AM
Julie Zanaras on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 11:57 AM
Zanaras Reporting and Video has had a business relationship with Ross Feller for the past 10 years. Their business ethics and caring personable relationships with their clients far exceed any other I have seen in my years in the court reporting industry. They go above and beyond what is expected and I have never worked with a more professional group of attorneys and staff. They truly care for their clients and it is reflected on the outcome of their cases. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for experienced, professional and compassionate attorneys with a number one track record of success
Patrick Hennessy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:18 AM
I would just like to say my experience with Matt Casey at Ross Feller Casey was nothing but sensational! I would consider Matt not only an amazing attorney but I would now consider us friends! He cares deeply for the family's that he represents and will go the extra mile to make sure your case is handled with the upmost care! 5*****
Tamma Katzenmoyer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 09:37 AM
I told them my conflict and was told they were not going to help. Mu casr is so, I can't even explain. Damn them for only wanting to deal with corporate bull.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.