Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Roofing Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Roofing|Portland, OR 97223 United States

6950 SW Hampton St, Portland, OR 97223 United States

(503) 620-2711

https://www.cascaderoofingportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Contractors

12212 SE Ash St

(971) 344-5424
5.0
(50) · Contractors

2175 NW Raleigh St Suite 110 PMB 5

(503) 902-7924
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14138 SE Rolling Meadows Ct

(971) 322-8934
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15805 NE Caples Rd

(360) 944-5495
5.0
(2) · Contractors

20390 SW 70th Ave

(503) 597-4079
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8605 SE 32nd Ave

(503) 654-6735
About

Portland's Top Rated Roofers Since 1959. We specialize in residential reroofs and commercial roofing and repairs. Call today or email us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
72 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Terry on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:21 PM
5 stars have had Cascade for 3 different houses. two total tear offs and new roofing, and a repair on my sons flat roof. All have been great as has been the workmanship,the friendlieness and the clean up. I would recommend thes company to anyone and everyone. Thanks Cascade! Terry P
Frances review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Frances on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:21 PM
Job well done Cascade roofing helped us make a decision about replacing our roof with the most efficient and best looking material. They took the time to hear what we liked and were very practical about what was needed. The didn't try to sell us the most expensive--they helped us select what made the most sense for us. They also helped us consider what was the greenest choice. The job was done when they said it would be done. They cleaned up the yard afterwards. We have been very pleased with the workmanship.
Al review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Al on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:21 PM
Respectful and Quick! They got the job done quickly and nicely. The team worked together very well and cleaned up after themselves after the job was done. There wasn't a sliver of debris anywhere in my yard. That made us very happy. It's so nice to have such a major job done on your house and not have anything go wrong or any complaints. The customer service and follow-up was delightful and we're so happy we chose them to perform the job.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
JIll review for Cascade Roofing Portland
JIll on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:21 PM
You want this company to do your roof! Cascade Roofing did our roof last year. We were more than satisfied with their customer service, communication, and prompt completion. When requesting to review work in regards to dry rot, information was detailed and explained thoroughly with no questions asked. All shrubs and outside yard work was covered with plywood and tarps. Our neighbors couldn't believe the job was done in only one day. We would highly recommend this personable and hard-working crew. They were so reliable and just fantastic!
Beth review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Beth on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:21 PM
Cascade Roofing Amazing service. They began the project on time and completed faster than I could believe. The clean up was great, they made adjustments for our specific needs and they send us chocolate periodically!
Brett K. review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Brett K. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/25/2012, 01:53 AM
Great job, Good price. Got the whole job done and cleaned up in only two days! They did a very good job replacing the rotted wood where it was needed and they replaced all the fascia boards at my request. The new flashing looks great and they even painted all the existing pipes and power exhaust fan the same roof-color to match. I really appreicated them dropping off the fascia boards before hand so I could paint them. Much better than painting them from a ladder. They also sent a gift of almond roca that is excellent! Thanks :0)
Terry P. review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Terry P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/22/2010, 00:16 AM
5 stars have had Cascade for 3 different houses. two total tear offs and new roofing, and a repair on my sons flat roof. All have been great as has been the workmanship,the friendlieness and the clean up. I would recommend thes company to anyone and everyone. Thanks Cascade! Terry P
Mary Berry review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Mary Berry on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 11:02 AM
Excellent communication --High quality job – What a pleasure to have a group of workers that take pride in there job. Our roof was completed in only ONE DAY and my husband could not find one thing wrong. ( That says a lot because he is very hard to please ) This company has been in Portland for what 50 years and now I see why -- very smooth running operation !! They protected all my plants, flowers and clean up very good all around them. Plus the roof looks great. Plan for a 4 to 6 week --wait time--they are busy. Thank -you -- Cascade Roofing
Donna Vander review for Cascade Roofing Portland
Donna Vander on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/30/2010, 00:15 AM
A New Roof in One Day! – After getting a few bids we selected Cascade Roofing due to their high ratings and reports on all websites, along with the Better Business and Contractors' Board. The 9 to 10 employees working on our roof tore off and installed 68 sheets of new plywood and reshinged the roof all in one days’ time. The hard working employees did a good job of cleanup which also included cleaning out the gutters. I wish all my home improvement repairs went this smoothly. I’d highly recommend Cascade Roofing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.