Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98204

827 128th St SW A, Ste a, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 290-9277

https://everettcascadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

5 people are looking at this business

About

General family practice. Walk ins welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DougM on Wellness

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 15:04 PM
Excellent in all ways!!
DougM on Wellness

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent in all ways!!
Christina Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:49 AM
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
the muffin man on Wellness

6 years ago

11/16/2014, 07:13 AM
This dentist is the most kindest and gentle one I've ever had. If I had her as my dentist when I was young I probably would have better teeth now. I quit going to dentists since I was around 12years old, because I had fillings at the time and the dentist didn't have me numb enough and kept drilling despite my screaming. I remembered I was choked many times because his hands were so big and were all over inside my mouth.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 05:33 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:40 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.