Logo White
Watch Demo

Cascade Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Dental|Everett, WA 98204

827 128th St SW A, Ste a, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 290-9277

http://everettcascadental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(3) · Dental

14655 Bel Red Rd

(425) 957-4700
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(47) · General Dentistry
About

General family practice. Walk ins welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DougM on Wellness

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 15:04 PM
Excellent in all ways!!
Christina Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:49 AM
the muffin man on Wellness

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 07:13 AM
This dentist is the most kindest and gentle one I've ever had. If I had her as my dentist when I was young I probably would have better teeth now. I quit going to dentists since I was around 12years old, because I had fillings at the time and the dentist didn't have me numb enough and kept drilling despite my screaming. I remembered I was choked many times because his hands were so big and were all over inside my mouth.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 05:33 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:40 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.