Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98204

827 128th St SW A, Ste a, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 290-9277

https://everettcascadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
About

General family practice. Walk ins welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DougM on Wellness

a year ago

02/01/2020, 15:04 PM
Excellent in all ways!!
DougM on Wellness

a year ago

02/01/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent in all ways!!
Christina Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:49 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Christina Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 08:32 AM
the muffin man on Wellness

6 years ago

11/16/2014, 07:13 AM
This dentist is the most kindest and gentle one I've ever had. If I had her as my dentist when I was young I probably would have better teeth now. I quit going to dentists since I was around 12years old, because I had fillings at the time and the dentist didn't have me numb enough and kept drilling despite my screaming. I remembered I was choked many times because his hands were so big and were all over inside my mouth.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 05:33 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:40 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.