Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Nutritionists|Folsom, CA 95630

2371 Iron Point Rd Ste 130, Ste 130, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 844-2800

https://cascadechiropractors.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299
5.0
(24) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230
5.0
(53) · Massage Therapy

1909 Capitol Ave UNIT 302

(614) 706-7568
5.0
(73) · Nutritionists

1950 Douglas Blvd

(916) 772-6887
5.0
(28) · Weight Loss Centers

7811 Laguna Blvd

(916) 478-3550
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
About

Choose Cascade Chiropractic when you desire comprehensive chiropractic care. Our clinic combines experienced chiropractors with a new generation of chiropractic graduates to give you a new and old approach to chiropractic care. We provide a wide range of chiropractic care services that address all aspects of your life and health. We provide services for all ages and lifestyles. You can work with our doctor to help you learn how to better incorporate whole food nutrition into your daily life. As a new patient of Cascade Chiropractic, you will be treated with the utmost respect and care. Your first visit will take about an hour from start to finish. As a chiropractic clinic in business for 30

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Damron review for Cascade Chiropractic
Brooke Damron on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:22 AM
I cannot not say enough about the great care I get at Cascade Chiropractic!! Super welcoming every time I go in and I love it!! I have been going for a little over a month and I can truthfully say because of the treatment and care I receive, my quality of life has definitely improved.
Pamm S Edwards review for Cascade Chiropractic
Pamm S Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Both of them are a delight and I look forward to my regular visits. I've been going there for some time and they've always worked with my schedule. Last year I threw my back out and Dr Race found a way to fit me in first thing in the morning and twice more that week. Less than a week later I was 100% again. That's excellent care!
Jennifer Apodaca review for Cascade Chiropractic
Jennifer Apodaca on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:15 AM
we have followed Dr Sara and Race from Paradise to Folsom and worth it, Sara is the only one my granddaughter has allowed to adjust her since 3 months old, she was a preemie with tons of issues and They got her straight and she is doing awesome ... completely trust them with my whole family
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jack Smith review for Cascade Chiropractic
Jack Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:34 AM
Wonderful staff, personalized care, family run by the most kind and caring folks! I can’t recommend them strongly enough!
Pam Ligon review for Cascade Chiropractic
Pam Ligon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:15 AM
Today was good I feel pretty good, both Dr are very nice I appreciate going there.
Carmen Held review for Cascade Chiropractic
Carmen Held on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:57 AM
Very intuitive in their treatments. My mother visited from Germany with a spine messed up from about 65 years of strain, headed for spinal surgery. While she was here, she was able to dance and walk with no problems for at least two days after each treatment. Absolutely amazing!
Devon Gaston DC review for Cascade Chiropractic
Devon Gaston DC on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:06 AM
Thank you so much Dr Race for putting this humpty-dumpty back together again! Chiros need love to!
John Bryan Jr review for Cascade Chiropractic
John Bryan Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:10 AM
Dr Race and Dr Sarah have helped my wife and I tremendously. They are such a blessing to our life and have helped us with our posture/alignment issues. It's amazing how being adjusted can help so many other things you wouldn't normally think of. They are always so kind and we laugh a lot during our visits. If we could give a ten star review we would!
Steven M. Johnson review for Cascade Chiropractic
Steven M. Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:59 AM
I am stunned by how informed, adept, knowledgeable and intuitive Virginia Irby is. I marvel at my good karma that allowed me to find her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.